Noches de insomnio y técnicas fotográficas. (Sleepless nights and photographic techniques.)

in GEMS4 years ago
Buenas noches comunidad!!!
Aquí estoy un día más con una nueva publicación de fotografía.
Continuamos con la cuarentena... y en estos días, es mejor estar entretenidos con algo, de lo contrario te puedes volver loco.
Yo tengo bastantes cosas para hacer a lo largo del día, los niños, la casa y otras muchas ocupaciones, así que cuando llega la noche, es mi momento de expansión y se lo dedico a mis aficiones.
Sin alejarme demasiado de mi casa, intento capturar los momentos más espectaculares de la noche, por eso hoy en este post, compartiré unas fotografías nocturnas de larga exposición y les contaré como lo hice.

Good evening community !!! Here I am one more day with a new photography publication. We continue with the quarantine ... and these days, it is better to entertain yourself with something, otherwise it can drive you crazy. I have enough things to do throughout the day, the kids, the house, and many other occupations, so when night comes, it is my time for expansion and I dedicate it to my hobbies. Without straying too far from my house, I try to capture the most spectacular moments of the night, so today in this post I will share some long exposure night photographs and I'll tell you how I did it.

  • Circumpolar:

osmo 2.jpg

Nikon D7000 \ Tokina lens 11-16mm f/2.8 DX \ 105shots of 30s\ f/5.6 \ 14mm \ ISO 200 \ StarTrails Software.

Para esta composición circumpolar necesité 105 obturaciones de 30 segundos cada una, despues las fusioné utilizando la técnica de apilamiento de StarTrails, por si alguien no conoce este software, les diré que es muy sencillo de utilizar y además es gratuito, pueden descargarlo aquí.

For this circumpolar composition I needed 105 shots of 30 seconds each, then I merged them using the StarTrails stacking technique, in case someone does not know this software, I will tell you that it is very easy to use and it is also free, you can download it here.

Separador de textos Steemit.png

  • LightPainting:

Sin título1.jpg

Nikon D7000 \ Tokina lens 11-16mm f/2.8 DX \ 30s\ f/5.6 \ 11mm \ ISO 1600 \ Lightpainting.

Esta fotografía es una composición en la que apliqué la técnica de lightpainting con dos linternas y un flash de mano. Para conseguir el máximo número de estrellas, aumenté la sensibilidad de la cámara a ISO 1600, eso generó un poco de ruido fotográfico que posteriormente corregí en Photoshop.

This photograph is a composition in which I applied the lightpainting technique with two flashlights and a hand flash. To get the maximum number of stars, I increased the sensitivity of the camera to ISO 1600, which generates a bit of photo noise that I later corrected in Photoshop.

Separador de textos Steemit.png

  • Flash Rear:

_NPP1004.jpg

Nikon D7000 \ Tokina lens 11-16mm f/2.8 DX \ 30s\ f/5.6 \ 11mm \ ISO 500 \ Flash to the second curtain.

La técnica de flash a la segunda cortina, o flash rear en el caso de Nikon, viene muy bien para tomar retratos nocturnos con exposiciones prolongadas y congelar al sujeto, evitando que salga movido o con trepidación.

The technique of flash to the second curtain, or rear flash in the case of Nikon, is useful for taking night portraits with long exposures and freezing the subject, preventing it from moving or shaking.

Separador de textos Steemit.png

Aquí termina esta publicación queridos amigos, espero que les haya resultado agradable. Nos vemos en la próxima...

This post ends here dear friends, I hope you found it pleasant. See you next time...

Separador de textos Steemit.png

"La fotografía es una de mis grandes pasiones. Soy un entusiasta de este arte ... Por eso también valoro el trabajo de otros fotógrafos, de los cuales siempre aprendo algo nuevo ..."

"Photography is one of my great passions. I am an enthusiast of this art ... That is why I also value the work of other photographers, from whom I always learn something new ..."

Separador de textos Steemit.png

Observa el mundo, encuadra y dispara.


Look at the world, frame and shoot!!!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, even on HIVE I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Sorry, no beers or deranged or trdo yet... waiting on steem-engine to make the move to HIVE...
Check my last update here

105 shots! You have a lot more patience than I do, my friend. But the result is fantastic!

I love the lightpainting portait. I don't get outside to lightpaint that much, but I do enjoy it in my photo-tent in the house. I like to lightpaint the figurines we have in the house; they're usually quite colourful.

Love it!

@wwwiebe Thank you very much for appreciating it...

Congratulations!! @nightportraits Your publication has been chosen for the daily curation report.

3b696b65-db1c-4ed2-b78b-8f3e4387751c_200x200.png

Wow, nice! Especially the first of the Polar Star... Love it big time! I'll put that on C² for sure...

Thank you very much for appreciating it. :)

ten cuidado sal lo menos posible
muy bonitas toda
feliz cuarentena

La verdad es que salgo poco, a comprar y poco más, pero lo bueno de vivir en una aldea es que hay muchos espacios abiertos y eso me permite respirar un poco.

pues no sabes la suerte que tienes encerrada en casa y saliendo para las compras hoy he salido después de 4 dias se hace.......

Paciencia amiga... Es lo que nos toca vivir.
Yo estoy más acojonado por los mios que por mi mismo, mi pareja es auxiliar en una residencia de mayores... De momento en su centro de trabajo no ha habido casos positivos, pero el miedo está ahí...
Cuidate y mucha paciencia...
Un abrazo desde las tierras Gallegas...

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here