The coronavirus will not stop me!!! (Photography at home)

in GEMS4 years ago

Good evening Steemit community!!!

Here I am one more day to share with you a photography post.

Today has been another day of home confinement, due to the health alert that is affecting everyone. However, that's no excuse for hanging up the camera. It is just a matter of adapting to the circumstances and bringing out your creativity.

As I mentioned in a previous post, I have land in my house, so the insulation is not complete. So when I have a free moment, I try to distract myself by photographing what's in my little space, but without leaving the fence.

This afternoon I was with my son photographing some plants and also teaching him how to use a small camera that I gave him for his birthday. What fascinates me the most is seeing his interest in learning photography, I think he likes it more than school. :)

Here he is preparing his photographic equipment.


_NPP0603.jpg

Nikon D7000 \ Af Nikkor DX 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6 VR \ 1/320s \ f/8 \ 105mm \ ISO 200 \ Natural Light.


Separadores-134.png

Now I will show you a photograph taken by him.


DSCN0135.jpg

Nikon Coolpix S210 \ 1/40s \ f/5.9 \ 18.9mm \ ISO 100 \ Natural Light \ Automatic mode.


Separadores-134.png

Now the picture I was taking of the dandelion.


_NPP0582.jpg

Nikon D7000 \ Af Nikkor DX 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6 VR \ 1/320s \ f/7.1 \ 105mm \ ISO 400 \ Natural Light.


Separadores-134.png

A small lizard basking in the sun on the wall.


_NPP0611.jpg

Nikon D7000 \ Af Nikkor DX 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6 VR \ 1/500s \ f/8 \ 105mm \ ISO 1000 \ Natural Light.


Separadores-134.png

And now to finish this post, another photo taken by my son.


DSCN0133.jpg

Nikon Coolpix S210 \ 1/100s \ f/3.1 \ 6.3mm \ ISO 100 \ Natural Light \ Automatic mode.


Separadores-134.png

I must add that I am proud of my little one, it is incredible how with only seven years old he has qualities that even I do not have, I hope he will become a great photographer.


Separadores-134.png

I also want to mention @tattoodjay in this post since this week due to home confinement I have not been able to participate in his Wednesday Walk challenge. It is a contest that I love and that I recommend to everyone.


Separadores-134.png

This post ends here dear friends, I hope you found it pleasant. See you next time...


Separadores-128.png

"Photography is one of my great passions. I am an enthusiast of this art...That is why I also value the work of other photographers, from whom I always learn something new..."


Separadores-128.png

Look at the world, frame and shoot!!!

Sort:  



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please see this post on SteemPeak for more information.

Photography is one of my great passions. I am an enthusiast of this art...That is why I also value the work of other photographers, from whom I always learn something new..."

Great way of living. You are aloud outside we are in lockdown only one can go to the supermarket which is ok to just stay in I don’t want to jeopardise my family young and old.

Maybe join in the snapfeed competition in steemterminal no prizes if you are not in the rally but a blog opportunity

Have a great day
Britt

@brittandjosie Thanks for your comment, here we are also locked and I can only go out to the garden, to go to the supermarket we also have to do it one by one. We must be responsible and care for others. But we must not live in fear, I am sure that this health crisis will be resolved soon. Have a great day. :)
I also want to add that if I can do something to help other people, please feel free to contact me.

That's right, don't let it stop you from doing what you love. Great that your son likes photographing too - he has got a great teacher in you and his photos look promising - great post.

Take care, stay safe and healthy 😊


I would be quite !DERANGED if I didn't give you a !BEER and a !COFFEEA for this $trdo post 😉
!invest_vote

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @nightportraits!
@nightportraits will receive 0.40492913 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.26995275 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

@johannpiber I really appreciate your words, in the same way that I wish that everything goes well, take care of yourself and your family, that is the most important thing. This will be resolved soon and we will continue our lives. A hug my friend.

That's right, the family is the most important thing and comes first before anything else. Of course we will survive and soon we will be able to make posts without words about viruses. This thing won't bring us down, but closer together.
Take care, stay safe and healthy my friend 😊


In the !DERANGED !shop of the !MARLIANS you can buy cheapest !BEER and !COFFEEA and some other things you don't want to know what it is 😉


Hey @nightportraits, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @nightportraits here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
$trdo
7

Congratulations @pixresteemer, you successfuly trended the post shared by @nightportraits!
@nightportraits will receive 0.47035688 TRDO & @pixresteemer will get 0.31357125 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

such a cool walk pot, nice to see your sone getting into photography :)

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thank you very much @tattoodjay, I am proud of him. I have had many fellow photographers with whom I have had very good moments, but he is the best ... We had a lot of fun with our hobby. It is fantastic to see how someone so young shows so much interest in learning ... I am very happy to share my knowledge with him.

Having fun together is the most important thing :) I am hoping to have similar experiences with my Grand daughter when things settle down and we move closer tot hem

You have to trust, my friend, everything will be resolved and we will be with our loved ones again.
A hug. :)

Keep going man, you do a great job!

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 139.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to nightportraits! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Muchas Gracias :)


Hey @nightportraits, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?

coffeea Lucky you @nightportraits here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness