Today Travelling & Photography :(29/07/2021)

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

Hi!

I hope will you all fine and good and have a great day spend

Today also started like a normal day and got up early in the morning and offered Fajr prayers.
After paying the prayer fajr, I came out of the mosque and went back to visiting the house came back home and gave her breakfast and after breakfast, what breakfast.
Today I had to travel to a place so I took my car out early in the morning and on the way I saw that it was very lovely weather so I thought why don't I share the pictures with you guys. People will like it.

Travelling Photo

826634.jpg

Travelling:

This is my journey today. I left my house for Lahore to visit a friend and I had some work to do. So my journey today has been very good.
And the weather was lovely. It was raining so I deleted some pictures. I thought I'd share it with you. You'll love it.

Random Photo

823876.jpg

Weather:

Today's weather was also very lovely and it was raining and the weather was raining and it was a beautiful sight so I enjoyed my friend very much and many of the things I have done have been completed by me. I have a great body. I hope you like it too

Beautiful Weather

823899.jpg

Sign Board Location

816029.jpg

I hope you like my photography

dividers-04.png

user@numanyousaf
photoRandom Click
smartphoneHuwai Y9 Prime
locationUniversity of Sargodha
Date29- July - 21

I hope you will feeling well and good after looking my posts and give me good feedback .

Thanks.

SPECIAL MENTIONS TO
@bluemist
Best wishes for @numanyousaf