Hi, I am NxghtRxven!

in GEMS7 months ago

Who Am I?🤷‍♂️
My name is William Kerr, I am from a small town in South Africa called Secunda. I grew up here for most of my life and switched schools 6 times through the years. I ended up leaving school in my first term of 12th grade due to Covid-19.

This is me😅

What do I do?🎶
I produce and make music in genres such as Phonk, Lo-Fi and Trap under the name NxghtRxvenMusic on Spotify, Youtube, Deezer and many other platforms.

If you would like to hear, then check out my latest release via the link below.

NxghtRxvenMusic

It has been my dream since I was a child to become something in the music industry, although I do not have any kind of craving to be famous. In fact I despise the thought of it. I am also self-learning Web Development as something on the side, that I may fall back on one day.

My Hobbies🎮
I enjoy gaming specifically RPG games like the Diablo franchise, FPS games like Paladins and Payday 2, I also enjoy games in the Survival genre such as Green Hell and Subnautica. Other hobbies I have are:

  • Reading
  • Tiktok
  • Researching random things
  • Watching TV series
  • Generating images on AI art generators

Conclusion🛑
I am not much into writing these things so it will be short and sweet. If you have read up until this point thank you for taking the time. I wish you all an awesome day!😄

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive!

Loading...