[ESP/ENG] ¡Mi introducción al mundo de Hive! | My introduction to the Hive world!

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Después de un tiempo, llego a la comunidad de Hive, Agradezco a @dimeshana por ayudarme en esta guía a este lugar. A continuación, les hablaré un poco sobre mí, lo que hago y lo que me hace feliz. Espero que les guste!

After a while, I come to the Hive community, I am grateful to @dimeshana for helping me in this guide to this place. Then, I will tell you a bit about myself, what I do, and the things that's makes me happy, I hope you like it!

DSC092992.jpg

¿Quién soy? | Who am I?

Bueno, para comenzar mi nombre es Gabriela Mazzei y tengo 23 años. Mucha gente me llama "Mazzei" y algunos que solo me conocen en redes, me llaman "Ocho". Soy de Venezuela y me dedico a la música, estudio Geografía en la Universidad Central de Venezuela y también, me dedico al dibujo, más específicamente al manga.

Well, to begin my name is Gabriela Mazzei and I'm 23 years old. Too many people call me "Mazzei" and other people that only know me on networks, call me "Ocho". I am from Venezuela and I dedicate myself to music, I study Geography at the Central University of Venezuela and also, I dedicate myself to drawing, more specifically to manga.

10628726_10153098656042127_7957120398497070955_o.jpg
Foto por Andres Machara, Diciembre de 2015 | Photo by Andres Machara, December 2015

Tengo muchos hobbies, ya que siempre me encanta mantener la mente ocupada, leo manga, veo anime, lo cual me apasiona. Me dedico a la costura manual ya que me gusta restaurar ropa vieja. Otra cosa que me gusta es escribir, algo que antes no me gustaba ya que solo me dedicaba a leer (y recitar) poesía y cuentos, pero nunca escribía, pero al ganarme un curso de escritura de cuentos (sin querer) fui a ver y terminé con ese gusto tan bonito.

I have many hobbies, as I always love to keep my mind busy, I read manga, I watch anime, which is my passion. I am a hand sewer because I like to restore old clothes. Another thing I like is to write, something I didn't like before because I only read (and recite) poetry and stories, but I never wrote, even though I earned a course in story writing (it wasn't my intention) but I liked it in the end.

4719_112396779007_4879323_n.jpg
Recitando poesía a los 11 años | Reciting poetry at 11 years old

Sin embargo mis tres pasiones son: la música, el dibujo y la geografía.

However, my three passions are: music, drawing and geography.

Música | Music

Comencé a estudiar teoría musical a la edad de 5 años, en ese entonces no sabía que instrumento tocar, pero un profesor me dio una flauta dulce y así comencé. Al pasar los años, a la edad de 10 una querida Luthier, amiga de mis padres me dio un violín ya que me llamaba muchísimo la atención.

I started studying music theory at the age of 5, at that time I didn't know what instrument wanted to play, but but a teacher gave me a recorder. and that's how I started. As the years passed, at the age of 10 a dear Luthier, a friend of my parents gave me a violin since it caught my attention a lot.


Mi primer concierto en una orquesta infantil | My first concert in a children's orchestra.

A partir de ese momento, comencé a estudiar violín en la Orquesta de San Antonio de los Altos, que después pasó a ser la Orquesta Sinfónica Regional de los Altos Mirandinos. En 2015, comencé a ver clases de Violín en la Escuela de Música "Mozarteum de Caracas", cosa que me hizo aprender muchísimo más. Estuve ahí por mucho tiempo hasta que audicioné en mi primera orquesta profesional, La Orquesta Municipal de Caracas en 2017, a su vez, he sido invitada en varias orquestas, tales como la orquesta Juvenil de Caracas, Orquesta de Cámara Caracas y La Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho, en las cuales conocería un mundo nuevo, y gente maravillosa. También fui parte de un proyecto de música barroca llamado "Affetti Barrocci", el cual fue un exito y además lo disfruté muchísimo.

From that moment, I began studying violin at the San Antonio de los Altos Orchestra, which later became the Altos Mirandinos Regional Symphony Orchestra.In 2015, I started to watch violin classes at the "Mozarteum de Caracas" Music School, something that made me learn a lot. I was there for a long time until I auditioned in my first professional orchestra, The Caracas Municipal Orchestra in 2017, in turn, I have been invited in several orchestras, such as the Caracas Youth Orchestra, Caracas Chamber Orchestra and The Grand Marshal of Ayacucho, in which I would meet a new world, and wonderful people. I was also part of a baroque music project called "Affetti Barrocci", which was a success and I enjoyed it very much.

69391688_2340457746196591_3464959003417640960_o.jpg
Elenco de Affeti Barrocci | Partners of Affeti Barrocci.

Actualmente, veo clases individuales con el maestro Fidel Marchena y además, formo parte del Ensamble Multiverso (@multiversomusic) que son mi segunda familia.

Currently, I see violin classes with the teacher Fidel Marchena and I am also part of the Ensamble Multiverso (@multiversomusic) which is my second family.

IMG20200731WA0020.jpg
Con @multiversomusic en la Otaku Brotherhood | With @multiversomusic in the Otaku Brotherhood

Dibujo

Desde que tengo uso de razón me encanta dibujar, siempre rayaba las paredes de mi casa y mis libros de la escuela con dibujos. Me inscribieron en talleres para mejorar mi tecnica y me llamó la atención un estilo: el manga.

Desde muy pequeña veía anime, pero no sabía que detrás de esas series habían dibujos hechos a mano y hasta tomos de ellos los cuales los hacen lo llamados "mangakas". Ahí surgió una de mis más grandes pasiones: dibujar manga, todo lo hago a lápiz, incluso con un solo portaminas. Uno de mis sueños es crear mi propia historia y hacer tomos de ello.

Since I can remember, I have loved to draw, always scratching the walls of my house and my school books with pictures. I was enrolled in classes to improve my technique, but one style caught my attention: manga.

Since I was a child I watched anime, but I didn't know that behind those series there were handmade drawings and even volumes of them, the people who make them are the "mangakas". That's when one of my greatest passions came up: drawing manga, I do everything in pencil. One of my dreams is to create my own story and make volumes of it.

115254500_10224319294915926_7941876254872620062_o.jpg
Mi pared de dibujos | My drawing wall

Geografía

Estudio geografía en la Universidad Central de Venezuela desde 2016. Sinceramente, esa no fue mi primera opción ya que al inicio quería estudiar artes. Sin embargo, a lo largo de mi estadía en la carrera me comencé a enamorar poco a poco.

I have been studying geography at the Central University of Venezuela since 2016. Honestly, that wasn't my first choice since I wanted to study arts at the beginning. However, throughout my stay in the career I began to fall in love little by little.

muralvc3adctorvaleraescueladegeografc3ada6.jpg
Pasillo de la Escuela de Geografía | Geography School Hall

Muchos me preguntan qué se hace al estudiar geografía, y sinceramente nunca sé qué responder porque son muchas cosas, estudio el clima, las rocas, el suelo, la sociedad, la economía, en fin, todo lo que tenga que ver con el planeta y a la vez hacemos lo que más me gusta en la carrera: salidas de campo. En estas salidas vamos al cualquier lugar del país para estudiar todo lo anterior con nuestros propios ojos. Esta es mi partes favorita porque incluye muchos viajes espectaculares.

Many people ask me what do you do when you study geography, and honestly I never know what to answer because there are many things, I study the climate, the rocks, the soil, the society, the economy, etc, everything that is related to the planet and at the same time we do what I like most in the race: field trips. In these outings we go anywhere in the country to study all the above with our own eyes. This is my favorite part because it includes many spectacular trips.

83904855_10222281280446838_8460872834799894528_o.jpg
Trabajo de Campo en La Sabana - Estado Vargas | Fieldwork in La Sabana - Vargas State

Qué espero de Hive?

Me gustaría compartir con ustedes muchas cosas, como algunos covers, piezas clásicas, dibujos, historias y una que otra anécdota sobre mí. Siento que tengo mucho que contar. Muchas gracias a @dimeshana por enseñarme esta comunidad. Nos vemos pronto!

I would like to share with you many things, like some covers, classic pieces, drawings, and some anecdotes. I feel like I have a lot to tell. Thank you very much to @dimeshana for showing me this community. See you soon!

Sort:  

Welcome to hive we are sending a TIP of Hive tokens which you can "power up" (in wallet page) in order to have the ability to do more transactions.

Welcome ochitoalreves!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Gaby qué bello post! No hay duda de que harás contenido grandioso. Bienvenida y bueno ya todos dieron el paso de hacer sus introducciones. Solo faltó yo! Un enorme abrazo!

esperándoteee estaré esperaaaaaaandoteee siiiiii 🎶🎶🎶🎶

Posted using Dapplr

Muchas gracias Jesy bella! Espero muy ansiosa tu post, sé que será súper genial <3

esooo así es que es a darleeee bienvenida

Posted using Dapplr

Gracias por tu guía!! Ahora es que falta

Bravo chamita linda! Te quiero! Sigue asi!

Gracias Aurita! Te quiero mucho <3

Welcome to Hive. There are several music communities here, both classical and non-classical, where you can contribute your music. And there's the OnChainArt community for your drawings.
Have fun!

Thanks! I hope to sharing musical content soon!

Congratulations @ochitoalreves! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Welcome to Hive

Looking forward to thriving on Hive together

Bienvenida, según leo tienes muchas facetas para mostrarnos acá en Hive, serpa un placer esperar cualquiera de tus talentos artísticos. Suerte y éxito por estos lares virtuales

Muchas gracias!!

Bienvenida a esta gran comunidad, estaremos atentos a todo lo que compartas. un abrazo gigante, nos vemos en el camino de la creatividad.

Dicen que las violinistas son las mujeres más apasionadas... ¡Bienvenida a la comunidad!...estaremos vigilantes ante tus progresos..! Saludos..!