[ENG/ESP] Take a deep breath... / Respira profundo...

in GEMS14 days ago



clv47q99f00p457sz29fk4fe8_00_portada_2.webp
clv47q9pm00qb7qszd5pw2wjm_04.webp
clv47qg620012kiszfncf9ext_09.webp
clv47qga500to4zsz1lor9urs_10.webp
clv47qk8i00qe7qszcvvjgc6l_11.webp
clv47qkcy000h1xszfbuq3qml_12.webp
clv47qnlu0002wxszdku01s32_13.webp

English

How much we long for the moments when we felt good when we are having a bad time, right? I just spent a full week in bed, I was attacked by a very bad flu. I live in a very rainy region and I was just locked in the week it didn't rain. Ugh, how I wished I wasn't sick so I could go out for walks and enjoy the outdoors! By the weekend I felt better and was able to go out. It was a beautiful, sunny day and I was overcome with joy after confinement. I took a deep breath, as much as the congestion allowed, I smiled when I saw the flowers so beautiful in the middle of spring and took all the photos I could; relaxed, at peace, grateful, I really had a great time after many days...

Español

Cuánto anhelamos los momentos en los que nos sentíamos bien cuando la estamos pasando mal ¿no? Recién pasé una semana completa en cama, me atacó una gripe muy fuerte. Vivo en una región muy lluviosa y justo estuve encerrada en la semana que no llovió. Uff ¡Cuánto deseé no estar enferma para salir a dar paseos y disfrutar al aire libre! Ya para el fin de semana me sentí mejor y pude salir. Hacía un día hermoso y soleado y me invadió la alegría después del confinamiento. Respiré profundo, lo más que la congestión me lo permitió, sonreí al ver las flores tan hermosa en plena primavera e hice todas las fotos que pude; relajada, en paz, agradecida, de verdad la pasé muy bien luego de muchos días...

Separadores-56.png

➡️ Photos: Original and of my own.
➡️ Image Design: Picsart app & Canva app.
➡️ Translation: DeepL Translator.

➡️ Fotos: Originales y de mi autoría.
➡️ Diseño de imagen: Picsart app & Canva app.
➡️ Traducción: DeepL Translator.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu