Mis inicios en la locución / My beginnings in voiceover. Esp-Eng.

in GEMS2 years ago

richard.jpg


Mis inicios en la locución fue algo no planeado, ya que solo me dedicaba a la parte operativa, es decir, operador técnico de radio. El programa que conduzco lo venía haciendo hace años pero sin locución y fue gracias a un amigo locutor quien me animó a que hablara al aire.

My beginnings in voice-over were something unplanned, since I was only dedicated to the operational part, that is to say, technical radio operator. I had been doing the program I host for years, but without voice-over, and it was thanks to an announcer friend who encouraged me to speak on the air.

Al inicio todo fue muy confuso para mí, los nervios me atacaban y mi modulación no era muy buena, pero con el pasar de los años con mucha lectura y práctica logré dominar mis nervios y el miedo escénico.

At the beginning everything was very confusing for me, my nerves attacked me and my modulation was not very good, but over the years with a lot of reading and practice I managed to master my nerves and stage fright.


image.png




La ventaja que tengo es, como hago de operador y locutor a la vez, se hace más fácil y el desempeño en el estudio se hace más fluído, creo que a eso se le llama "Disc-jockey"

The advantage I have is, since I play operator and announcer at the same time, it becomes easier and the performance in the studio becomes more fluid, I think that's called "Disc-jockey."



image.png

En cuanto a la musicalización tengo bastante experiencia y me inclino más a la música anglo por supuesto que nunca dejando por fuera la música en español.

As for the musicalization, I have a lot of experience and I lean more towards Anglo music, of course, never leaving out Spanish music.

Me encanta el rock tanto en español como ingles, temas clásicos, un bien jazz, blues, country, rhythm and dives, entre otros géneros musicales.

I love rock in both Spanish and English, classic songs, jazz, blues, country, rhythm and dives, among other musical genres.

image.png

En mi programa solo coloco clásicos ya que el nombre del mismo lo indica: "Retro Mix, del acetato a la vanguardia" y me encanta mucho colocar buena música para disfrute de los oyentes que son tanto de mi selección o solicitada por ellos mismos.

In my program I only play classics, as the name of the program indicates: "Retro Mix, from acetate to avant-garde" and I love to play good music for the enjoyment of the listeners, either from my selection or requested by themselves.

También me gusta mucho seleccionar a un cantante o banda y hablar de su biografía, su trayectoria, que los oyentes sepan a quién escuchan y las cosas que hacen para poder llevar a sus fans su trabajo musical, también hago lo posible de traducir las letras de las canciones de inglés a español para que entiendan su contenido.

I also like to select a singer or band and talk about their biography, their trajectory, so that listeners know who they are listening to and the things they do in order to bring their fans their musical work, I also do my best to translate the lyrics from English to Spanish so that they understand the content.

image.png


¿Qué pasa cuando no estoy hablando al aire?


image.png

Cuando estoy en vivo pero solo está sonando la música, pasan muchas cosas tras el micrófono. En esos momentos estoy seleccionando música, leyendo los mensajes de textos que dejan los oyentes, atendiendo llamadas y leyendo algunos de los escritos que voy a tratar en el programa.

When I'm live but only the music is playing, there's a lot going on behind the microphone. At those times I'm selecting music, reading text messages left by listeners, taking calls and reading some of the writings I'm going to discuss on the show.

Hoy en día es más fácil manejar el equipo en un estudio de radio y todo es más organizado, puesto que ahora todo es computarizado y las músicas se encuentran en la biblioteca de música en formatos MP3 entre otros, en diferencia a mis inicios como operador que usábamos acetatos, casetes,cajetines, D.A.T, CDS, entre otros.

Nowadays it is easier to manage the equipment in a radio studio and everything is more organized, since everything is now computerized and the music can be found in the music library in MP3 and other formats, as opposed to my beginnings as an operator when we used acetates, cassettes, cassette tapes, D.A.T., CDS, among others.

No se trata solo de colocar música a sonar, sino de saber colocarla en el momento exacto y preciso para que el oyente disfrute.

It is not only a matter of placing music to be played, but of knowing how to place it at the exact and precise moment for the listener to enjoy.

Aún estoy aprendiendo sobre esta red social y sus características, espero poder seguir dando más de lo mejor de mí. Sin mas que agregar me despido hasta la próxima oportunidad.

I am still learning about this social network and its features, I hope to continue giving more of my best. Without further ado, I bid you farewell until the next opportunity.


Richard Esaá

image.png


esaa.jpg


Algunas fotografías pertenecen a las bibliotecas de mis redes sociales.

Fotografías de mi autoría.

Las fotografías fueron tomadas en los establecimientos de la emisora radial.

Some pictures belong to the libraries of my social networks.

Photographs of my authorship.

The photographs were taken at the radio station's location.


esaa.jpg

My social networks.


Instagram

Facebook

esaa.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @oki.doki! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP