You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throwing Shoes and Making Sunshine

in GEMS3 years ago

Oh wow that is indeed horse heaven! Trees and hills cant be beat. Sure got some beauties there.

Funny how those birds can be ornery. Like the graceful swans we have are downright mean if the cross them wrong,

Wow that mono is a stunning one! Looking great and you have really been doing some sweet monos!

Sort:  

The horse all think they are in heaven and why not? Someone grooms them every day, scratching that special spot that feels so good and feeding them a piece of apple or perhaps even a carrot. Taking time to pick out their feet, in case a small pebble got caught down in there. Washing me it is too hot, blanketed when too cold.

I am coming back as a horse. :))

It is really funny how those little feathered friends are so ornery! I have been chased by swans before I knew! Oh, yuck, sort of. Hair is getting too long again and ready to take the butcher scissors to it. :) Wait! Can I borrow your razor?

Well with long hair you can do like the models: hook up a fan, strike a pose, and stare off into the distance! Just dont forget to hit the timer on the camera! :)

I can cut it if you want it to look like Bens. I use the Number 8 guard and bam, sheared in 10 minutes or less! I work cheap too.