My Last Try to Explain the Danger of Covid on My Poor Experience

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Dear friends, I sincerely wanted to stop writing about my own experience with been covid infected, and very badly infected, I must say. I started my blogging about different things to have positive emotions (yes, I couldn't expect I am so addicted to Hive 🙂) and make my mind busy. But... I have got a downvote on my post https://ecency.com/hive-148441/@olgavita/my-11-days-at-the
(without money taking, but to attract people's attention, as I understood) from our friend @atma.love.

I even started writing a personal answer to him, but then decided to write a post to explain ... or not explain but just answer one time and give a chance to other people who think the same as that man to argue against professional doctors' opinion.
Sorry, @atma.love, I am not trying to throw a stone in your side, no way -your comment was in a very friendly manner. I understand that you wanted to give information you are, probably, an expert at. You said there are
many factual discrepancies in my post and then added (even if there was such a virus - of which there is no proof) the above statement is factually incorrect (in my opinion). Chlorine Dioxide, when used in the correct manner is able to reverse the symptoms of the so called coronavirus. If you successfully treat your patients with Chlorine Dioxide, my dear new friend, so they are extremely lucky, much luckier then me. But I am not sure you really do that, so why do not you trust real experts?

Sorry dear friend one more time, but we are at the opposite sides in this matter. Your are healthy (God bless you) but I have been in hospital since 12th March, plus 12 terrible days at home before hospitalization.

What is more, my post was not a scientific research. I do not pretend I am an expert. I repeated the words of 5 or 6 doctors who have been helping me during my stay. Evety time I asked them if I recover and returne home, the answer was the same - "you are educated enough to know that there is no medication against it yet, so everything depends only on your organism possibility"'. Both my lungs were nearly "eaten" by the virus. So, no promises, even for humanity sake... nowdays, doctors do not lie to patiend to give hope which doesn't exist.
I do not wish you to hear that day after day because I was keeping asking. I am sure they did their best for me under total watching, testing and so on, non stop. GOD knows how grateful I am to those people!

People may have own opinion, well, they must have, but there is a reality which doesn't depend on what you think about it.

Be sure I was as sceptical about the virus myself as you are. I worked in close contact with children at school all the first pandemia time without even sneezing. What is more, I travelled in the summer and spent about two fantastic months in Cyprus. I WAS sure the virus is more a myth then reality. I was offered to take a vaccination with the other teachers but decided better not to... Well, now I see how stupid I was.

Yesterday, I was transferred from the Intensive Care Department to a pulmonary department, which means I am slowly getting better and can't infect others anymore! I have still been on mechanical ventilation of my lungs, but they started reducing the oxygen capacity. A good sign again. I do not know how long I am going to stay in hospital, but I am so frightened that would LIKE to stay under watching as long as possible.

In the New Department - Pulmonary.

IMG_20210326_134311.jpg

So, my lungs are slowly getting better! Nobody can imagine how happy it makes me!!!

IMG_20210326_134238.jpg

To eat, I get these tubes instead of the oxygen mask but just for some short time.

IMG_20210326_135732.jpg

IMG_20210324_130808.jpg

So, dear friends, I promise not to write about my hospital life any more. BUT again, please take it seriously and care about yourselves and your families! All the doctors told me to explain my friends how serious at CAN be, they see that every day and worry people do not trust. You may be lucky, but may be NOT! That is why I wanted to share my poor experience with you.

I am very grateful to @atma.love that he deleted his downvote and placed his kind comment which may probably be useful to someone. But appeared another one... Well, what can we do - people are sometimes so stupid to trust mass media and ignore real witnesses...

Sort:  

Don't worry about the downvote. You will have enough support to back you up. Honestly, there's always a bunch of mindbending idiots who doesn't care, and all they wanted to do is give someone a thumb down because they don't get thumb up with their own pissed poor job. Glad to see you're making good progress!

Thanks a lot @davidke20 🙏💞

Get well soon dear Olga. Hope you are home and well soon.

Yhank you, my dear friend. Now it is better to be watched - scared after all,

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 49 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Thank you dear @pixresteemer, for your support❤


Hey @olgavita, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Oh, thank you!

God bless you and I wish you heal soon

Thank you, dear @safiro, I am doing my best for that ❤

You shouldn't stop writing about your personal experiences because another person dislikes it. Remember what Hive is about or supposed to be "Censorship free" so don't censor yourself.

If you want to write about your hospitalization keep doing it!

Thank you, @bulldog-joy, but I decided myself to stop with it. It us much more pleasant to remember other moments. I have thousands pictures on my telephone, so can make myself busy for long here 💞

That's another story then :). It sounded like the other way. Well, get well and enjoy your good memories. It will sure help with healing, being in a better mood 😊 .

Thank you @bulldog-joy. Enjoy your weekend ❤

Hello friend @olgavita. I hope you get better soon and you can be back at home. I will be praying for your health.

Thank you very, very much dear friend @sayago💞

We must take covid seriously. It is something that will is effecting our lives physically and financially both. Even if it is not effecting us, we might be spreading this virus to someone who is not strong enough physically to survive with this virus. Kindly be careful 🙏

Thank you dear @wyousaf. My doctors here asked my to explain the danger to people I know. Many still are as sceptical as I was before.

Ivermectin or HCQ not in use?

Sorry, I have no answer. I had treatment with many kinds of medication but only against the result of the action as there is no cure for the virus itself. All the doctors told me so. I had days of improvement, and then the X-ray showed even more damage to the lungs. After a while, the improvement began, and now the recovery is already slowly proceeding.

Thanks for sharing your experience, it's people like you who are most convincing that this is not just a myth. Have a
!WINE
for the time after the hospital ;)


Congratulations, @siphon You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @olgavita.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24816.918 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

Thank you @siphon💞

Hi @olgavita. It's not that i changed my mind about the contents of your post. i still find several things you discussed (and in this post too) contribute to the mass brainwashing and manslaughter of the population, which is partly the purpose of the Covid-19 scam.

However as @savvyplayer pointed out to me, it may not have been beneficial to your health to receive a downvote, so i removed it.

As it happens i got very sick myself, beginning on Saturday, very severe on Sunday with symptoms like the imaginary COVID-19. Starting on Saturday evening I treated myself with a combination of fasting, Chlorine Dioxide, Ginger tea and enema. By late afternoon Sunday i was feeling much better with most of the symptoms gone. Today i'm just feeling queasy and tired with a few muscle aches, so to ensure my progress i am continuing to fast, drinking ginger tea, a little urine and juice of carrot (including greens), ginger, and arugala.

The methods i speak of are scientific (and science by the way includes anecdotl evidence in sufficient quantity), but such has been the impact of the brainwashing (through education, mass media and virtually every angle you can think of) by the pharmaceutical/medical mafia for decades, that our subconscious is so strongly programmed it is very difficult to overcome and discover (relative) truth. One has to be open to all possibilities and to research the evidence to find ones own truth. Without doing so, then Covid-19 is real for those who believe it.

Namaste
Atma

I am very grateful, @atma.love, that you are answering me this way. I was not going to look like an expert and just shared what happened to me personally with others. I will change my post in your respect, of course.
I am also happy that you managed to cope with corona (if it was that). Why do not you share this your experience with others in a post? It probably works at some early stages. In my case the lungs were affected dramatically. So, we are, probably, just talking about different things. But covid19 IS real, I know at on my own example. I wish you full recovery. Thank you for your kind reply.

I'm so sorry about this. Please get better soon Dear 💖 Send you my LOVE

Thank you dear @trangbaby for your supportive words! Now, when everything turned for better, I need just time and exercising for my lungs to start breathing properly. Now I am sure everything will be alright. 💞

Good to hear that dear :) Stay safe and strong 💖