Wednesday Walk and Make Me Smile May 28,2020

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

How could I walk outside when 24 hours curfew is implemented? How could I smile during this time of supposed to be a Happy Eid Al Fitr, when we are just inside? Covid19 jailed us since March.

But, we should be happy and avoided stress and depression and let the blessing of happiness overflow. There's no room to be sad, do not let coronavirus19 wins against any possibilities of being happy.


inbound4036992604194096481.jpg

God gives me the reason to smile, looking up in the window, seeing a beautiful sunrise, enough for me to be grateful.


inbound1483085971611128110.jpg

The mosque has never been visited for how many months and there's only one man who stays to call a prayer 5 times a day. People are halted coming and encourage to pray at home.


inbound3287190175945699749.jpg

The southern part of the street is empty.

inbound1318235419384302312.jpg

The the same situation on the main high way.


inbound6356063453805154682.jpg
There's no one dares to get out and see, except me, who feed my pets, water the plants and throwing the garbage.

inbound8840408834679160263.jpg

My moringa tree looks so amazingly under the blue sky before the sun hides in the darkness of the night.

LIFE IS WHAT WE MAKE IT

The time I knew the pandemic, I ignored it. Deep inside, I realized, If I could have it,
I will accept the challenge for I know God is there for me.
But it's not me, it's my mother who leaves us before the lockdown.
I was so sad but thinking about the consequences if she was alive during the lockdown,
it could be the worst scenario, traveling to the city for her dialysis session. Heaven is the best place where my mother belongs today. I knew it was a long time, she was ready to face His creator.
There's no pain, no worries though I was so sad, I never saw her last goodbye.

NANAY I MISS YOU SO MUCH

You make me smile every day, Nanay!

Filling with happiness

inbound1547130278523607640.jpg
We always play in the morning and night for #dailypetphotography by @dpet and @kona

Anyway, regardless of what the happenings in the whole world, still we have to go on walking with faith not only during Wednesday but every day keeps going on and makes a lot of laughter along the way, not just only a simple smile. Don't be sad, God is there for us!

I know she will be sad if I'm sad, so let us have a good vibe. Thank you @tattoodjay for your initiative with @elizacheng.

And also my entry for @freedomshift initiative, What does today means to me

Have a wonderful day everyone!


inbound600363742303695049.gif
gif credit to @gremayo

Sort:  

Wow, ang gaganda po ng shots. Yes po dont be sad, always look for a positive side of everything.

Saka much dear, keep it up and you will gain of commenting every post I have.Thanks for your support.

Yes po yan po turo niyo sakom, abang palgi sa mga fresh post 😊

Feeling professional photographer n talaga.

Dyos ko po sister, para na among value. Salamat sa laging pagdalaw.heag lkalimutan contest ko,

Sorry to hear it friend. Just lets take some patient we will be back sooner to a normal life and we can do whatever we love.😊😊
Stay safe

Thank you friend

Welcome