What's for Dinner: Two Candies...

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG20210827152639.jpg


Not a healthy meal you will say? Maybe it's a good snack for some and a healthy substance for the brain they say.

Truth is, I have been craving for chocolates for a while and I have been doing this fitfam thingy to get back in shape. So I have stayed a bit away from junks, eat one full meal a day and take a lot of liquid.

Tonight I couldn't resist the urge anymore, so I got these two Chocolates Bars to devour on while I watch PSG play and seeing Messi play for the first time since his switch from Camp Nou to the French champions side some weeks ago.

The juicy feelings of caramels and cocoa in my mouth is heavenly, I hope I shed the extra KGs at day break lol 😆😂.

Sort:  

So so yummy and attractive.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Undisputed mate 😄

Quite funny as these are classified as confectionery and are not allowed to be called chocolates in Europe as they have virtually no cocoa beans in them. Sugar and flavorings and less than 10% cocoa.

Well, I'm in West Africa 🌍