A glance from my shadow

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)


3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovUiatpK8tM17HroH9wofcx9sYjjKj25Hjtbfu7WHBw3WKZToZCZpL8vibZnUc84457emLC9ZxaPL1Dvje1GUXMFk.jpeg

Dark gloomy feels my words cold gaze towards the horizon, managing to see my soul in the colors of nature.


Infamous oblivion becomes, but my bravery of my love that paints on my way, of a vine of passions, with more warm words that flies couplets of the song of my life becomes more.


The simplicity of my soul is seen in the face of the transparency of my being, like a drop of rain feeding rivers and a lake full of life like the one that paints pink on my skin.


Overwhelming is life wishing that the golden threads of my glorious sun, cover me with its cloak to weave with those threads, my life in verse that makes me want to exist in the songs of the wind that fades on the horizon.


2_j.jpg