Amazing people

in GEMS4 years ago

There are people who makes steemit and hive amazing, they give people reason to write quality post and good comments

The people that join together and create @gems #gem , people like @ejemai the @stach founder who use @mustard to reward people either the post is quality or not but just to make steemit and hive minors active

pexels-photo-1539581.jpeg

@kpine visited my post on Tuesday he didn't just come alone but with almost 200 users follow with their small percentage upvote (at least it's something) and I tried to visit his post but can't even find his post I can make comment on to say thank you, he posted years back, he is just the type that reward people for their hard work

@payroll has been my good friend these days, my posts never go 0.00 again, he is giving me upvotes

pexels-photo-416322.jpeg

@gank autoupvote has never stop since more than a year now. Thank you very much Sir

I know @dylanhobalart more than a year now, that user is also one of a kind, he also came on Tuesday since a while.

My good mama that is always there for me in time of needs @mammasitta and she never get tired of me.

And the man who made me writer today @olawalium that still guide me on what I should do and what I should not do up till date. Without him I can't know Cryptocurrency talk less of blockchain

And those that I can't mention that are always there for me. I know you, only God can reward your kindness to me.

Sort:  

I never get tired of kind, sweet and warm-hearted human beings like you! Keep going! Mammasitta is still here to support you

Thank you very much my mamma