[Eng-Esp]TTasting to the palate with the popular Beef Soup cooked on the stove.//Degustación al paladar con la popular Sopa de Res cocinada al fogón.

in GEMS2 years ago

Hello, how are the successful people of this #HIVE platform? Blessings to all. I hope that this week is very productive for all of you and that you get closer to achieving your personal goals, good luck.

Hola, ¿cómo están las personas exitosas de esta plataforma #HIVE? Bendiciones a todos. Espero que esta semana sea muy productiva para todos ustedes y que se acerquen más a sus metas personales, mucha suerte.

IMG_20220109_152245.jpg

It is a tradition in Culinegro, a sector close to my town, one day a week they carry out recreational activities sponsored by the Christian church where my friend Raúl attends. And we are almost always invited by them to participate in traditional games, such as Creole balls, soccer, dominoes, shakes if it is the month of Holy Week, among other activities.

Es una tradición en Culinegro, un sector cercano a mi pueblo, un día a la semana realizan actividades recreativas auspiciadas por la iglesia cristiana donde asiste mi amigo Raúl. Y casi siempre somos invitados por ellos a participar de juegos tradicionales, como pelotas criollas, fútbol, ​​dominó, zaranda si es el mes de Semana Santa, entre otras actividades.

IMG_20220109_152403.jpg

This day the invitation also came, and when we arrived we had fun watching the girls play Kickball, like all professionals I felt sorry because they invited me to play and the ball didn't even kick well, luckily I couldn't take a picture My shame is that I didn't I know how to play lol.

Este dia tambien llego la invitacion, y cuando llegamos nos divertimos viendo a las chicas jugar Kickball, como todos los profesionales me dio pena porque me invitaron a jugar y ni la pelota pateaba bien, por suerte no pude tomarle una foto Mi vergüenza es que no sé jugar jajaja.

IMG_20220109_152640.jpg

IMG_20220109_161739.jpg
When it was time to rest, Mrs. Gómez approached the table, and invited us to eat a common and delicious recipe from the area of ​​the #Venezuelan plain, which is a Res soup in a stove.

Cuando llegó el momento de descansar, la señora Gómez se acercó a la mesa, y nos invitó a comer una receta común y deliciosa de la zona del llano #venezolano, que es una sopa de Res en un fogón.

IMG_20220109_161747.jpg

They started to serve it and when they tried it, what a good concentrated food with the vegetables, it gave them a taste to lick their fingers. After eating I became sleepy, I relaxed so much in a chair that I almost fell asleep.

Empezaron a servirlo y cuando lo probaron, que buena comida concentrada con las verduras, les dio un sabor para chuparse los dedos. Después de comer me dio sueño, me relajé tanto en una silla que casi me duermo.

IMG_20220109_161827.jpg

In my area the soup is almost fixed for lunch on a trip to a river, swimming pool, Easter in the countryside, family gatherings, and they are almost never prepared the same, each one has a special touch that makes the palate fall in love. love. For my taste I like that soup that when you eat it after a hangover, or illness you feel cured. That's what they say around here that the soup rises dead.

in your area or country prepare this type of soup?

En mi zona la sopa es casi fija para un almuerzo en un viaje a un río, piscina, semana santa en el campo, reuniones familiares, y casi nunca se preparan igual, cada una tiene un toque especial que enamora al paladar. amor. Para mi gusto me gusta esa sopa que cuando la comes después de una resaca, o enfermedad te sientes curado. Eso es lo que dicen por aquí que la sopa sube muerta.

en tu zona o pais preparan este tipo de sopa?

IMG_20220109_152350.jpg

Agente de cambio Activo..!

Lo Mejor Esta Por Venir..!


Gracias por pasar por Mi Blog, Comentar Seguirme y Votar Pronto estare por el Tuyo Buscame en Discord @ordosjc!


hakuna-matata.png


Remember, everything happens for a reason, you have to look at the positive side of things, TODAY I decide to be happy and you?!

Sort: