[ESP-ENG] De los cambios de la vida, ahora felizmente en hive- From life's changes, now happily in Hive (presentation)

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG-20210228-WA0014.jpg

¡Hola hive!

Hello hive!

Mi nombre es Oriana Peraza, tengo 21 años y desde que soy niña adoro leer y crear historias de mis personajes favoritos, desde que tengo memoria los mundos de fantasía, magia, aventura y romance han hecho que mi imaginación vuele, uno de los primeros libros que recuerdo leer que me fascinó fue el de " El principito",a travesía del pequeño príncipe alrededor de los diversos planetas junto a su viaje personal lleno de melancolía me marcó inmensamente, y realmente pudiera pasarme toda mi presentación hablando de los libros o de las películas que más me han marcado.

My name is Oriana Peraza, I am 21 years old and since I was a child I love reading and creating stories of my favorite characters, since I can remember the worlds of fantasy, magic, adventure and romance have made my imagination fly, one of the first books I remember reading that fascinated me was "The Little Prince", the journey of the little prince around the various planets along with his personal journey full of melancholy marked me immensely, and I could really spend all my presentation talking about the books or movies that have marked me the most.

IMG-20210228-WA0018.jpg

Cuando ingresé en el colegio fuí bastante rechazada por mis otros compañeros, (siendo sincera, si era bastante rarita), siempre traté de encajar pero no lo lograba, así que me centré en otras cosas para lograr distraerme, eso me hizo descubrir otro universo maravilloso: el anime. Santo remedio para mí soledad, desde bleach hasta Tokio miau miau power, está animación japonesa me abrió las puertas a todo lo desconocido hasta ese momento, creo que tendría como 9 o 10 cuando inicié.

When I entered school I was quite rejected by my classmates, (to be honest, I was quite weird), I always tried to fit in but I couldn't, so I focused on other things to distract myself, that made me discover another wonderful universe: anime. Holy remedy for my loneliness, from Bleach to Tokyo Meow Meow Meow Power, this Japanese animation opened the doors to everything unknown until then, I think I was about 9 or 10 when I started.

IMG-20210228-WA0006.jpg

Mi mamá y yo veíamos anime y ella fue la que me llevó también por primera vez a una convención, debían verme, me sentía en el paraíso maravillada de todos aquellos parecidos a mi, cuando conocí Vocaloid me volví una otaku completa, eso y la lectura me hicieron un bichito raro, raro pero muy muy feliz.

My mom and I watched anime and she was the one who took me to a convention for the first time, they had to see me, I felt in paradise, marveling at all those who looked like me, when I met Vocaloid I became a complete otaku, that and reading made me a weirdo, weird but very very happy.

IMG-20210228-WA0007.jpg

Durante tres años viví en otra ciudad, ahí aprendí a ser más sociable, a convivir, a entender que mis compañeros si podían hablar de las mismas cosas que yo hablaba, cosa curiosa porque mi primera amiga real fue totalmente diferente a mi, no veía anime ni leia, pero tenía un alma maravillosa y paciente conmigo y ahí entendí que cada ser humano era un universo maravilloso y asombroso en sí, que no todos pensarían como yo, que no todos amarían como yo y que eso estaba bien, viviendo en otra ciudad aprendí a ser mejor ser humano y a entender más a los que me rodeaban.

IMG-20210228-WA0020.jpg

For three years I lived in another city, there I learned to be more sociable, to live together, to understand that my classmates could talk about the same things I talked about, a curious thing because my first real friend was totally different from me, she did not watch anime or read, but she had a wonderful and patient soul with me and there I understood that every human being was a wonderful and amazing universe in itself, that not everyone would think like me, that not everyone would love like me and that it was okay, living in another city I learned to be a better human being and to understand more those around me.

Ahora tengo 21 años, odio hacer ejercicio, amo la playa, me encanta escribir, adoro leer, amo las sagas de Percy Jackson, Harry Potter, cazadores de sombras y Narnia como también amo los libros de Stephen king, Dostoyevski o Milan Kundera. Nunca me he detenido ante un solo género ni siquiera musical.

IMG-20210228-WA0019.jpg

Now I am 21 years old, I hate to exercise, I love the beach, I love to write, I love to read, I love the sagas of Percy Jackson, Harry Potter, Shadowhunters and Narnia as well as the books of Stephen King, Dostoyevsky or Milan Kundera. I have never stopped at a single genre, not even musical

Soy Oriana y aún no cumplo los 22 años pero se que tengo toda una vida por delante dónde seguiré descubriendo más y más cosas.

I am Oriana and I am not yet 22 years old but I know I have a whole life ahead of me where I will continue to discover more and more things.

IMG-20210228-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20210228-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20210228-WA0004.jpg

Sort:  

Bienvenida 🌻💕🎉

Congratulations @oriburguesia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation