Sort:  

@orlandumike Thank you for your words appriciated :) i need comment like that to keep me in motivation to continiou in Hive community

@orlandumike Thank you for your words appriciated :) i need comment like that to keep me in motivation to continiou in Hive community

Maybe it's easier to create a new account, but they could also flag you for that if you keep both active at the same time.

I'm sorry for you, in my opinion, you did a bad beginner mistake (not clever to copy paste more than half of your content from another source without citing it) that should made you warned and on a temporary watch list, but not blacklisted forever.

In my beginning I made few mistakes in my first posts :

  • I used few images that weren't free without sourcing them
    • A member of the french community told me it's not ok and I change to Pexels and Pixabay with sourcing the images
  • copy paste my whole article from my own posts on WordPress
    • Cheetah warned me, I was not in agreement since it was my content and I wanted it to be more readable on many social networks, but I decided to respect Steem watch dogs warning at the time to continue on the blockChain, but it was my choice.

So with a human respectful warning, I quickly correct my behavior and improved the quality of my publication here and elsewhere too which is positive and made me contribute to Steem and Hive since the beginning of 2018 and I actively try to recruit few people to join and help the newcomers in the french communities while sharing my Steem and Hive publications on many related social network trying to bring more traffic and user to the BlockChain.

I feel that with a so rude welcoming, you will either quit or be less motivated.
If your doing gaming Videos here 2 alternatives :

  • DLive : Mostly gaming video community that spanned from Steem a while ago and now have it's own cryptocurrency and ecosystem
  • LBRY : Peer2Peer decentralized video or memes platform that should resist censure with it's own rewards in cryptocurrencies with a gamification system to earn a little free LBC while joining the platform

Good luck with the case and your channels

@orlandumike thank you for the info my friend :) The i was unbanned from blacklisted tho i believe tomoorow the ? will leave also :)

Yes I seen the discussion on Discord, some people put some sense into them.

Do your best to do only original content, reference links and use only your image or free images (ex : Pexels or PixaBay).

But having your vidéos on many platform may also be a good idea if you find a way to automate it.

DTube can be linked to your Hive account and give you crypto too.

Although I'm not aware of the rules for posting the same video everywhere concerning HiveWatchers, maybe you should ask before this time ;)

Some thinks it doesn't bring value, but I personally think decentralizing your videos and income steams on many social networks is better, although it takes time.

On my side, I post first on Hive, then I share the PeakD.com links on Twitter, Minds, VK and Facebook groups. For images I repost original images on Facebook so the 360 view can works and I want to separate my personal life with photography from my politic views shared on Hive so I try not to have links of Hive from my Facebook personal profile available to everyone or new friends.

If I was doing videos, I would probably be on LBRY and maybe also on BitChute, DLive, DTube and YouTube if it helps me spread the information.

I went to Greece for a month in my World Tour, really like the cyclade island, especially Koufonissia and many good restaurants and thinks to see in Athena.