El comienzo de mi aventura por HIVE

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Querida comunidad de HIVE || Dear Hive Comunity

Me emociona muchísimo estar por acá y compartir con todos ustedes un poquito de mi, de lo que hago y lo que me apasiona.

_DSC8442-Editar Color Feed.jpg

Mi nombre es Orlando Pérez, tengo 30 años y soy violinista del Sistema Nacional de Orquestas de Venezuela desde muy pequeño.

20150207_220543.jpg


He tenido la oportunidad de presentarme en diversos países de Europa, Asia y Norte América junto a la Orquesta Sinfónica Juvenil de Caracas y la Orquesta Sinfónica Simón Bolívar, donde me desempeño actualmente como integrante de los Primeros Violines.

IMG_0855.JPG

IMG_9599 (1).JPG

Aunque soy un músico académico, siempre he tenido una conexión muy especial con la Música Popular. De hecho, me dedico a tocar en la Orquesta, pero también hago música Pop, Rock, Jazz y música Popular Venezolana.

_DSC9091.jpg

Y justamente mi intención en la comunidad de HIVE, es compartirles esa pasión por esos dos mundos, y mostrarles que aunque los vemos tan diferentes, están muy conectados.

Me apasiona mucho la música y la forma en que podemos conectar con las demás personas a través de ella. Mi blog está pensado de esa manera, así que les aseguro que nos vamos a divertir mucho.

Quisiera adelantarles que en mis primeras publicaciones les preparé un especial de música de películas. Son varios vídeos hechos especialmente para ésta comunidad y que compartiré poco a poco. No les contaré más, así que nos vemos en las próximas publicaciones.



I am so exciting to be here and share with all of you what I do and and what I'm passionate about.

My name is Orlando, I have 30 years old and I'm violinist from the Venezuelan Orchestra System since I was very young.

I had have the opportunity to play in many countrys from Europe, Asia and North America with the Caracas Symphony Orchestra and the Simon Bolivar Symphony Orchestra, where I am currently a member of the first violins secction.

Although I am an academic musician, I have always had a special connection with Popular Music. In fact, I dedicate myself to playing in the Orchestra, but also, I play Pop, Rock, Jazz an Venezuelan Popular music.

And precisely, my intention in the HIVE community is to share that passion for these two worlds, and show you that they are not to different as we think.

I am very passionate about music and the way we can connect with people. My blog is designed that way, so I am sure that we will have a lot of fun.

I would like to tell you what I have prepared for my first publications. I have prepared some videos about movie music especially for these comunity. I don't want to tell you more, so, see you in the next publications.

Sort:  

Welcome orlaviolino!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hey! Bienvenido a Hive 🤩 Es genial tener un músico de tu talla en la plataforma, por lo que estaremos ansiosos de ver lo que nos vas a traer ✨ Te animo a investigar bien las comunidades antes de publicar, así tu publicación llegará al público correcto. ¡Éxitos!

Hola muchas gracias, la verdad me emociona bastante. Tendré en cuenta lo de las comunidades, gracias.

Bienvenido mi pana a la plataforma, el mayor de los éxitos :D

Activo para ver el especial de películas.

Gracias Salvador, amén amén.

Hey @orlaviolino! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We love to read more of your stories so make sure to share them in our amazing Communities like Music! If you want to share your videos playing the violin, you can upload them in 3speak.tv. You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hi. Thanks very much for all the information, I really want to do it well, so, your tips are very very nice. Thanks a lot.

Congratulations @orlaviolino! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome aboard! My musical interest leans more toward folk music, and here's a tune performed by the late John Hartford. I hope playback ins not restricted in your country. I'll link to a couple different recordings to improve the odds. The first is a studio recording, the second audio from a music festival with some impressive mandolin playing, and the third is a poor quality video of a live performance showing his technique a bit.

I'll delegate some Hive Power for a couple weeks to help you get started. This means you will have more resource credits to comment, vote, and post. Click here to learn more.

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Click here for another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I'm glad to help if I can.

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

Hi, thanks, is very nice to be here. I really enjoyed the videos. The second one is my favorite because I really loved the mandolin´s solo, it sounds amazing. I hope made a video playing some floks tune in the future. And thanks very much for the support, I am learning how to use everything, so, I apreciate your help. Thanks a lot.

Bienvenido a la plataforma @orlaviolino

Espero tengas buen tiempo y obtengas muchas amistades nuevas! 😎
Cualquier duda o pregunta, nos puedes consultar :)
Un saludo 🎶

Muchas gracias amén amén. Claro que sí los tendré en cuenta. 🤗🤗🤗

Hellooo @orlaviolino,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif