You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flight Of The Griffin - Italian Craft, American Horsepower.

in GEMS4 years ago

Good story! I am more a lover of American cars, but Italy has good cars! I lived many years in Latin America and I had the privilege of driving many mustangs, dodges, although you don't like it when you feel the power driving them ... You fall in love, in 2006 I bought a fiat palio special edition, 1.6 wuoww, only in 2014 was I doing the motor have excellent durability

image.png

Sort:  

Wow, thanks for sharing your story. It's fascinating to see the great diversity that cars have once you cross borders and continents, from European exotics, American muscle, Japanese tuners, and so many others. I never knew this Fiat existed before, and it looks like a bucket of fun!

Compact, and lightweight minis like this are surprisingly a fun driving experience, one so different from supercars. They never fail to bring a smile to you face, as is evident since Fiat brought Palios racing, like this rally version :-D

image.png