Sort:  

Cheers for the support, and the fairly interesting comment 😁. I don't think I've made any references here to American cars. I'm not much into muscle cars personally, but the Ford KA is certainly the quirky little car. Cool, and fairly underrated as a fun little machine to go about your day, especially the StreetKA! Now that's just a bucket of fun and laughs...

image.png

nooo! It is ford ka European !, 1.3 haha ​​is not muscular, it is just my darling to be 98, I have everything new *. *

80587149_10156550529726363_174540951149084672_o.jpg

Ah, it looks really cool, mate. The great thing about the car world is that regardless of other people might think, if you truly love your car, then you're an enthusiast, true and true. It might not have a big engine, but given how small and light this is, it could very well be just as exciting to drive as a sports car :-D