Drawing in times of quarantine #2 | @oscurocactus

in GEMS4 years ago

I have been drawing these last days, due to the quarantine and the virus. It occurred to me to start sharing all the drawings that I have been doing, during all this time of quarantine.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Very nice! I'm happy to see lots of people using this quarantine for creative times! I have included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!