Mi introducción a la comunidad Hive / My introduction to the hive community

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Hola Comunidad!

Mi nombre es Pablo y soy de Temperley, República Argentina.
Estoy felizmente casado y completo mi familia con dos hijas y un nieto.
Mis pasatiempos son escribir, reparar cosas y programar, por el momento en Arduino.
Soy cristiano. Amo a Dios y procuro llevar a otros Su Palabra.

Espero disfrutar de esta comunidad y compartir muchas experiencias.

¡Dios los bendiga!

Pueden visitar mi página web en: Revolución de Fe



3.png



Hello Community!

My name is Pablo and I live in Temperley, Argentina. I am happily married and complete my family with two daughters with their husbands, a grandson and two twins who are on the way.
My hobbies are writing, repairing things and programming, at the moment on Arduino.
I'm Christian. I love God and try to bring His Word to others.

I hope to enjoy this community and share many experiences.

God bless you!

You can visit my website at: Revolución de Fe

sky-and-me-header.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome ostercyte!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @ostercyte! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Do check out different communities which you might be interested in here: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Welcome to Hive! 😊 I hope you will like it on our platform and you will find new friends here! 🙂

¡Hola Pablo, bienvenido a Hive ❤️! Feliz de ver a alguien nuevo de Argentina, y precisamente de Zona Sur jajaja. ¡Excelente! Muchos éxitos con tu blog, cualquier duda que tengas no dudes en consultarme 😃.

Mi Discord lauramica#5057 y mi Twitter @ lauramica5057

Saludos desde Varela 😂.