//I present myself for a second time//

in GEMS4 years ago


received_364125308055461.jpeg

Hello Hive community, today I want to talk to you about me. My name is Kevin, the previous account I had was @k4mikaz3, where I made several publications getting a few votes. The fact of creating this new account is because of an oversight I had when I lost my password, I tried to recover it but nothing worked, it was lost forever. So please don't make the same mistake I did, I know I've been absent for some days but don't worry I haven't been wasting my time, I've been working hard and writing new reviews to share with you, from now on I'll be publishing in my new @ovelor account.

Hola comunidad de Hive, hoy les quiero hablar acerca de mí. Me llamo Kevin, la anterior cuenta que tenía era la de @k4mikaz3, donde llegué a hacer varias publicaciones obteniendo unos cuantos votos. El hecho de crear esta nueva cuenta es por un descuido que tuve al haber perdido mi contraseña, traté de recuperarla pero nada llegó a funcionar, se había perdido para siempre. Así que por favor no comentan el mismo error que yo cometí, sé que he estado ausente algunos días pero descuiden no he estado perdiendo el tiempo, he estado esforzándome y escribiendo reseñas nuevas para compartirlas con ustedes, de ahora en adelante publicaré en mi nueva cuenta @ovelor.

I really like all kinds of video games and I would like to continue talking about that topic with you, recommending some of them. You could also say that I am a computer enthusiast, I don't know much about that subject but I would like to learn more about it. Some of the hobbies I have during my free time are: drawing, watching anime and mostly playing video games. Another thing I have pending is to learn to play guitar, since another of my tastes is music. I don't have many talents and I'm not very good at many things but that won't stop me from achieving my goals.

Me gustan mucho los videojuegos de toda clase y me gustaría seguir hablando sobre ese tema con ustedes, recomendándoles algunos de ellos. También se podría decir que soy un aficionado a la informática, no sé mucho acerca de ese tema pero me gustaría aprender más sobre eso. Algunos de los pasatiempos que tengo durante mi tiempo libre son: dibujar, ver anime y más que nada jugar videojuegos. Otra cosa que tengo pendiente es aprender a tocar guitarra, ya que otro de mis gustos es la música. No tengo muchos talentos y no soy muy bueno en muchas cosas pero eso no me impedirá lograr mis metas.

Well, I hope I have made a good impression for the second time, since I really want to express myself here with you again and bring you new things from me.

Bueno, espero haber dado una buena impresión por segunda vez, ya que de verdad quiero volver a expresarme aquí con ustedes y volver a traerles cosas nuevas de mi parte.

That's all for the moment, I want to thank you for your attention and support. Soon I will be around again making an effort to give you new content.

Eso es todo por el momento, quiero agradecerles por su atención y el apoyo que me han dado. Pronto estaré por aquí esforzándome nuevamente para darles nuevo contenido.

Sort:  

Welcome ovelor!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency