Esperanzas para mi blog (Day 30) - Your hopes for your blog - 30 days #BloggingChallenge - by @pablo1601

in GEMS3 years ago

ENERGY REFILL CONTEST  Round 05 19.gif

[Español]

Wow... he llegado al último día los 30 días del #BloggingChallenge. Muchas cosas son las que hemos compartido en esta 30 publicaciones que no han hecho más que mostrar un poco más de nosotros a la comunidad.

Hemos compartido muy lindas experiencias y otras vivencias que no han sido tan lindas pero que al hablarlas con ustedes ayuda a drenar y vuestros comentarios no han hecho más que reconfortar mi corazón.

DSCN9970.JPG

Lo que espero para mi blog es seguir aprendiendo sobre estas maravillosas ecosistemas que nos permiten compartir nuestra experiencia y al mismo tiempo obtener recompensas por lo que tanto nos gusta hacer.

En lo personal siento que aún me queda mucho por aprender y mucho por crecer. Aquí la mayoría de nosotros desarrollamos un alto grado de creatividad y eso nos hace crecer también en lo personal.

En HIVE he cosechado muy buenos amigos con quienes estoy en contacto a diario y quienes son parte de mi familia virtual.

DSCN3629.JPG

Espero poder seguir creciendo como creador de contenido y poder trascender dentro de la comunidad en base a mis trabajos. En un futuro no muy lejano espero poder dedicarme de lleno a esto y poder volcar algunos planes que tengo para mi blog y que pienso que podría aportar mucho valor a la plataforma.

Han pasado 30 días de compartir, de conocernos un poco más y sobre todo de crecer codo a codo. Más que agradecido por estos hermosos días.

Seguramente en breve comience con la segunda temporada de los 30 días del #bloggongChallengue.

DSCN4103.JPG

Les dejo un gran abrazo a todos y espero ver a muchos más de ustedes participar en este hermoso desafío.

[English]

Wow... I have reached the last day of the 30 days of the #BloggingChallenge. We have shared a lot of things in these 30 posts that have done nothing more than show a little more of us to the community.

We have shared very nice experiences and other experiences that have not been so nice but that talking about them with you helps to drain and your comments have done nothing but comfort my heart.

DSCN4187.JPG

What I hope for my blog is to continue learning about these wonderful ecosystems that allow us to share our experience and at the same time get rewards for what we love to do.

Personally I feel that I still have a lot to learn and a lot to grow. Here most of us develop a high degree of creativity and that makes us grow personally as well.

In HIVE I have made some very good friends with whom I am in daily contact and who are part of my virtual family.

DSCN4222.JPG

I hope to continue growing as a content creator and to be able to transcend within the community based on my work. In the not too distant future I hope to be able to dedicate myself fully to this and to be able to put some plans I have for my blog that I think could bring a lot of value to the platform.

It's been 30 days of sharing, of getting to know each other a little more and above all of growing side by side. I am more than grateful for these beautiful days.

I will surely start soon with the second season of the 30 days of #bloggongChallengue.

DSCN4434.JPG

I leave you all a big hug and I hope to see many more of you participating in this beautiful challenge.

image.png

Original content of @pablo1601
Nikon Coolpix P900 camera

Sort:  

Buenísimo man, felicidades por cumplir los primeros 30 días!