Exciting Times - and so very proud!!

in GEMS3 years ago

photo_2021_06_11_10.17.03.jpeg
The Enemy Metal worlds

First live video for Enemy Metal.

I've been waiting so long to be able to post about my son, Jack, @deimus and the incredible project he has been working on for several years.

Next month they are launching their NFT's. The launch takes place on 15 July.

Last night they had their AMA (Ask me anything) and the presentation was beyond expectations.

Les, my son's wife, took Eden and me to the local Taverna for dinner and we logged on to listen to the YouTube presentation. It was a very exciting time for us.

This is what the cards look like:

_03_CardExamples.png
NFT's

This is definitely the way of the future. NFT's (Non fungible tokens) are the latest and newest type of collectibles, art, music and more. By now, I'm sure almost everyone has heard of them.

This will be the first Epix launch on the Flow blockchain.

screen_shot_2021_06_11_at_08.05.41.png

That is my son in the smaller window of this shot. I couldn't be a prouder mother. You'll be hearing more from me on this subject up until the launch and I'm sure after as well.

These are very exciting times for me as all my offspring are working on exciting projects at the moment.

Watch this space for new and exciting developments

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @edenmichelle.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more