Manicure and Pedicure spoil in the midst of moving

in GEMS3 years ago

It's been a tough and busy month moving out of a 4-bed apartment.

photo_20201026 10.24.07.jpeg
My haircut courtesy of Coula

What a blessing to have friends. My hair was long overdue for a cut and Coula gave me a great haircut.

photo_20201026 10.27.37.jpeg

And then I had the most wonderful manicure and pedicure by Katia who is seriously the best in the business.

She also blessed me with a very special price and after having my nails and feet done, I feel like a new woman.

The salon she worked in had to close due to the Corona Virus but she has made it work for herself working from home and is extremely busy. She deserves to be successful.

photo_20201026 10.33.46.jpeg

photo_20201026 10.34.11.jpeg

photo_20201026 10.33.58.jpeg
Perfect nails

We're almost there - Can't wait now to be out of this place and start the new adventure - and house hunting begins in earnest.

By next year we should be settled in a new home.

Sort:  

Moving is SO much work !

I can imagine how wonderful it was to have all of this done in the midst of it all.

It was really wonderful Jacey

Dear Christine, I am very glad you had that treatment for your hair, nails and soul in so difficult time. I wish you success in finding a nice new place which you will like a lot (and so will I when I come next summer 😀)

Look forward to seeing you again in the summer Olga