[ESP-ENG] MI INTERPRETACIÓN DE LA MONALISA - MY INTERPRETATION OF THE MONALISA

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20210516_190513.jpg

Hola a todos, espero estén bien. Estos últimos días estaba pensando mucho que podría subir luego de mi presentación, tengo tantas ideas que no se por donde empezar, así que…

Hello everyone, I hope you are well. These last few days I was thinking a lot about what I could upload after my presentation, I have so many ideas that I don't know where to start, so….

Mientras mi sobrino hacia tarea, note que escribía una biografía de la pintura la Monalisa y al final de su trabajo el la dibujo, sinceramente no le quedó muy bien jaja, nos reímos mucho de lo graciosa que le quedó. El no muy contento con el resultado, me pidió ayuda para que su trabajo quedará algo mejor, así que me gustaría compartir con ustedes el resultado de mi versión de está, al intentar retratar a la monalisa en una lámina de papel Bond.

While my nephew was doing his homework, I noticed that he was writing a biography of the painting Monalisa and at the end of his work he drew it, honestly it didn't look very good haha, we laughed a lot at how funny it was. He was not very happy with the result, he asked me for help to make his work look better, so I would like to share with you the result of my version of this, trying to portray the Monalisa on a sheet of Bond paper.

IMG_20210516_205925.jpg

Se que no iba hacer fácil ya que no tenía exactamente los colores de la pintura y mucho menos estaba acostumbrada a realizar este tipo de dibujos y temía a que no me quedara como es exactamente. Lo bueno es que dentro de poco días tendré colores nuevos, así que podré dibujar sin tener que preocuparme por no tener el color exacto para la ocasión.

I know it wasn't going to be easy since I didn't have the exact colors of the paint and I wasn't used to make this kind of drawings and I was afraid that it wouldn't look exactly as it is. The good thing is that in a few days I will have new colors, so I will be able to draw without having to worry about not having the exact color for the occasion.

IMG_20210518_081651.jpg

Ya centrándome más en mi dibujo, empecé a dibujarla por la silueta original de ella, comenzando por su cabeza y cabello, seguido de su cuerpo. No saqué muchas fotos a lápiz ya que no se aprecia mucho el dibujo al no tener buena luz.

Already focusing more on my drawing, I started drawing her from her original silhouette, starting with her head and hair, followed by her body. I didn't take many pencil pictures because the drawing is not very visible due to the lack of good light.

Luego le definí el rostro empezandolo a detallar, aunque un poco diferente al modelo original, le agregué labios más anchos pestañas largas y cejas (también le perfile más el rostro).

Then I defined her face starting to detail it, although a little different from the original model, I added wider lips, long eyelashes and eyebrows (I also outlined her face more).

IMG_20210518_075523.jpg

Ya al tener completa la base de mi dibujo, comencé pintando su piel, con un color básico para esta (realmente no se mucho de mezclas de colores).

Once I had completed the base of my drawing, I started painting her skin, with a basic color for it (I don't really know much about mixing colors).

IMG_20210518_084954.jpg

Al culminar la piel, segui por sus labios, llevándolos de un rojo claro a un tono más oscuro con marrón y negro.

When I finished the skin, I continued with her lips, taking them from a light red to a darker tone with brown and black.

IMG_20210517_190455.jpg

Después continúe con sus ojos, al igual que anterior mente llevándolo de claros a más profundos, usando dos tonos de verde y color negro. También resalte un poco las pestañas con marrón como base y para que se apreciará mejor.

Then I continued with her eyes, as before, taking them from light to deeper, using two shades of green and black. Also highlight the lashes a bit with brown as a base and to make them more noticeable.

IMG_20210518_084933.jpg

Luego pinte sus cejas con un color marrón caoba (creo que así se llama jeje) y sus pestañas de negro para así culminar con esta parte.

Then I painted her eyebrows with a mahogany brown color (I think that's what it's called hehe) and her eyelashes with black to finish this part.

IMG_20210518_085422.jpg

Seguí agregandole sobras a su piel con un marrón claro y resaltando su cabello con el mismo color que utilice en sus cejas para luego pintarlo con este mismo.

I continued adding leftovers to her skin with a light brown and highlighting her hair with the same color I used in her eyebrows and then paint it with the same color.

IMG_20210518_082004.jpg

Y así es como realmente quedó el dibujo por escasez de colores, jaja al final el verde murió, de ese tono no quedaba mucho y menos si su dueño, (mi sobrino) los agarra para jugar y los gasta. La verdad me hubiera gustado terminarla pero la hora de entrega estaba muy cerca y terminamos enviándolo hasta donde estaba listo, obviamente recortando la foto.

And that's how the drawing really looked like due to the lack of colors, haha in the end the green died, there wasn't much left of that tone and even less if its owner, (my nephew) grabs them to play and spends them. The truth is that I would have liked to finish it but the delivery time was very close and we ended up sending it to where it was ready, obviously cropping the photo.

IMG_20210518_080103.jpg

Espero les haya gustado a pesar de los contratiempos y de mis errores como principiante, tal vez si hubiera tenido más experiencia, podría haber solucionado algo por la falta de color, no lo sé. Les agradecería mucho si me dejan su recomendaciones.

I hope you liked it despite the setbacks and my mistakes as a beginner, maybe if I had more experience, I could have fixed something for the lack of color, I don't know. I would be very grateful if you leave me your recommendations.

Sort:  

Está entretenido el post, además te quedó muy lindo tu dibujo

Congratulations @paolahz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!