Iniciativa: Mis 3 meriendas favoritas

in GEMS3 years ago


descarga (2).png
Imagen diseñada en Canva

Hola Hive!! Esta iniciativa creada por @canelarecetas me gustó mucho cuando la vi, pero me había quedado pendiente por hacer justo antes de mis días de descanso. Así que, ya que volví,no dudé en unirme!!

De pequeña siempre solía tener una merienda, creo que eso no faltaba en mi casa. Mi hermano y yo siempre teníamos qué merendar, por lo general eran galletas y otros tipos de dulces y chucherías. Por lo general ese momento era en la tarde, rondando las 3:30- 4:00 pm. Y creo que fueron tanto anos así, que sinceramente a esa hora todos los días, me provoca comer algo, jajaja, quizás eso influyó.

Hi Hive!!! I really liked this initiative created by @canelarecetas when I saw it, but I had left it pending to do just before my days off. So, since I came back, I didn't hesitate to join in!
When I was a little girl I always used to have a snack, I don't think that was missing in my house. My brother and I always had a snack, usually cookies and other types of sweets and knick-knacks. Usually that time was in the afternoon, around 3:30- 4:00 pm. And I think it was so many years like that, that honestly at that time every day, it provokes me to eat something, hahaha, maybe that influenced.

A ver, creo que entre mis meriendas favoritas están las galletas. Las galletas con chispas de chocolate, me encantan!! Recuerdo, (y ya he contado esta historia) que siempre buscaba en el kiosko de mi abuela las Chips Ahoy!. De esas, las oreo, y las dani nunca me cansaría de comerlas a la hora de la merienda... -o a cualquier hora--

Let's see, I think among my favorite snacks are cookies. Chocolate chip cookies, I love them!!! I remember, (and I've already told this story) that I was always looking for Chips Ahoy! at my grandmother's kiosk. Of those, the oreo ones, and the dani ones I would never get tired of eating them at snack time..... -or any time...



Fuente


34dd9024-cf72-421c-9ed1-fd4a28b718ed.jpg

Hace como 2 años, una tía estaba llegando de viaje de Ecuador, y trajo consigo una mermelada de fresa que WOW!!, yo nunca había sido fan de las mermeladas, pero esa era deliciosaa!! Así que, sin duda no podría dejar de nombrarla. Era un empaquesito muy cuchi por cierto, y mientras había en la nevera esta mermelada, yo no dudaba en merendarla todos los días, acompañándolo con una rica galleta.

About 2 years ago, an aunt was coming back from Ecuador, and she brought with her a strawberry jam that WOW!!!, I had never been a fan of jams, but that one was delicious!!!! So, without a doubt I couldn't stop naming it. It was a very cute little package by the way, and as long as there was in the fridge this jam, I did not hesitate to snack on it every day, accompanying it with a nice cookie.


descarga (1).png

Por último, esta decisión está un poco mas difícil. Pero para agregar algo más saludable a esta lista jajja, creo que diré que las frutas! Estoy entre la manzana verde y los duraznos como una muy buena y rica merienda. Además, son de mis favoritas.

Lastly, this decision is a little more difficult. But to add something healthier to this list hahaha, I think I'll say fruits! I'm between green apple and peaches as a really good and tasty snack. Plus, they are one of my favorites.

Y estas son mis meriendas favoritas!, o al menos unas de ellas!! no puedo dejar de decir que el plus es el helado!! Uds que tal?? Cuales son sus meriendas favoritas!
Nos seguiremos leyendo xx

And these are my favorite snacks, or at least some of them! I can't help but say that the plus is the ice cream! How about you? What are your favorite snacks!
We'll keep reading xx

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)