Pencil Portrait Boy Long Brown Hair

in GEMS2 years ago

EnglishEspañol
Greetings dear hive community, the portrait of this occasion is based on a handsome boy that I have seen on the pinterest network which has some shades and ranges of colors that I would like so much that I leave as is, so I applied these with my style of I draw and also add my typical white border to highlight the portraits on the paper, until the next portrait.Saludos querida comunidad de hive, el retrato de esta ocasion esta basado en un guapo chico que he visto en red de pinterest el cual tiene unas sombras y gamas de colores que me gustaran tanto que deje tal cual, asi que aplique estas con mi estilo de dibujo y tambien agregue mi tipico borde blanco para que resalten los retratos del papel, hasta el proximo retrato.

Source

IMG_20211223_212130-01.jpeg

IMG_20211222_191046-01.jpeg

IMG_20211219_184006-01.jpeg

Used MaterialsMateriales Usados
- White Acrylic, Pencil, EraserAcrílico Blanco, Lapiz, Borrador

Thank you very much for your support