You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I searched for Colors and found White

in GEMS3 years ago

Yes, but likes change my friend and sooner or later you will be the first in line with the new likes.

"Bored apes" Talking abour apes you will see a photo that my friend in the mountain pass sent me. A real King Kong, but I haven't downloaded it yet.

Clever business people in Austria 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

The NFT world has just begun and it will change, just as you say, Zac, and I know that photos like mine and like from many others who are also waiting will sell too ... one day 😉

Yeah, bored apes, astronauts and other creations are making big money, but it will be as you say, and the real King Kongs will be in the first row.
I am looking forward to your King Kong.


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Exactly and just as fashions change continously, so peoples likes also change. Now they will saturate the site with the current likes until it becomes too much, then others will stand a chance to go big.
Just a matter of time.

Still haven't downloaded it yet, as busy with doctors and work in between.
Maybe on the weekend.

Cheers and thanks.

These are also my thoughts and the future will tell if I and you are right :)
The money would be great and help a lot, but it would be only an additional reward to the great time outdoors and the photography.

We are all busy and you are certainly busier than I am, although I moan more.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

A nice way that you put it here Hannes.
The sad thing is that we are all tethered by money, or a lack of it to complete our dreams.
Patience and hard work is always the answer and if we cannot get what we want, then it was simply never meant for us.
Hard to accept, but the truth.

I don't see you as a moaner at all and it's never a crime to put your feelings out there.
Or here on Hive for that matter 😉

Cheers and thanks.

You're talking wise words, my friend, and you are very right - if we don't get what we want it was never meant for us. So we have only to try harder I believe 😄


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

This is how life works my friend and often we never get what we want.
Then to our total surprise we get something that is much better 🙂

Cheers and thanks.

👍😃


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !