You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Misty Sunrise - Photo editing with ACDC

in GEMS3 years ago

Good morning Hannes,

What I know about Latin is dangerous and your Latin effort sounds like "You shall work" and "You shall drink" 😜

I hope that you had a great rocking time in the office listening to the music and also glad that you didn't start singing a sad love song out loud 🤣

Quite interesting sounds like a lot of work, so let's see how it goes and I hope that the new helper will catch on quickly.
Don't worry about mistakes my friend at times when I glance at my replies I can only laugh at myself.

Greetings and I will be back as have to go to a meeting at 10am.

Cheers and thanks!

Sort:  

Good afternoon Zac,

you're reading very well between the lines 😂

I didn't have a chance to put my earphones in :|

Yep, I have got a lot to do anyway, and now I am a teacher and a babysitter too, because before I told our workers dierctly what to do and now I can only hope that she tell them what I tell her and that I get the correct feedback ... 🤔 ... I have been on the phone all morning long.

But I could start a little post for tonight while I had to wait for answers ;)
I'm glad that I could edit quite some photos while I was listening to ACDC on Sunday, so I only need to find the right words 😉

Have a good meeting and great day, my friend 🔆


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good morning Hannes,

Time to answer here then we are out again, but will complete upon return.
You should do very well as a teacher and a baby sitter, as you have a double experience in those things and yeah one cannot do this with ear phones in, else you cannot hear the new baby crying 🤣

Just make sure that when you tell here that it's an apple, she doesn't go and tell the workers that it's a pear 🤣

I have seen the notice of your post "Alpenglow" here, but I don't like to pop there, post a silly quick reply, vote and then pop out again.
So when I get back I will read it properly and then do the honours.

Have a nice teaching day my friend 😜

Cheers and thanks!

Good day Zac,

I think my earphones will stay in my ears this afternoon and I don't want to hear any small or big baby cry 🤣
This morning has told me once again that some people will never learn - I mean her and so many others too and there's nothing more to tell about this except that it sucks even more than the little virus.

A quick silly reply makes fun and is better than no reply, as I am mostly too lazy to reply these days 😎

Hope you have a nice afternoon my friend 😊


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good afternoon Hannes,

So now you send me lazy replies and I don't think that the earphones are a good thing.
The music will start to turn you into zombie status, as your brain will go to sleep.

Please don't neglect the new baby and answer her screams 🤣

Thank you for the quick silly reply.

Cheers and thanks!

Good evening Zac,

so you mean I should take my earphones off and scream like a baby while walking around like a zombie? 🤣

So, that's what I call a quick and silly reply 😉


Cheers with !BEER and !WINE
!invest_vote

I am greeting you with a real laugh this afternoon Hannes,

Hilarious to see the image of you walking around in the office, glass eyed like a zombie and screaming like a baby. Funny jacket stuff indeed and the government will spend billions to re-design all of their systems to prevent the "Piber virus" from happening to all of their otther workers.

20 new people will be employed to do your job and when you are released in a sane condition, you will have to train them all.
Soon there will be 21 zombie people walking around screaming like babies 🤣

Just a longer silly answer 🤣

Cheers and thanks!

... and you made me laugh out loud, my friend, because I can see these 21 in my small office 🤣🤣🤣

A while ago I have had a little foam rubber thing glued to a wall in my office because from time I needed to bang my head against it, and when I say from time to time I mean 2 or 3 times a day 🙆‍♂️


Cheers with !BEER and !WINE
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @papilloncharity.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 18617.839 WINE & Last Price : 0.280 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 2.500 HIVE

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.