You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intimate Icy Landscape

in GEMS3 years ago

Good morning Hannes,

Sorry man, I didn't want to give you disturbing news, as we all have our different problems.
But I just had to tell somebody and you fell into my minds telescope.
I value your support and friendship.

I spoke to her this morning and she now has 4 days of isolation left.
She feels well and will go for a final blood test tomorrow.
So, I think and I hope that all will be cleared for my Jacquiline.

Blessings also to you guys!

Cheers and thanks!

Sort:  

Hi Zac,

no need to say sorry.
You say she feels well, so everything will be fine for her soon. After the next test she will tell you the same, I believe 👍😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Thank you kindly Hannes and yes, we are driving her in prayer.
If she clears then they can leave for the UK.
A better future there for the kids.

Cheers and thanks!

You're most welcome my friend. I hope everything will be alright and they can leave the hot Africa to live in the cold and wet UK 🙂

I'm just about to finish editing a few ice photos for a post tonight and will shut off the computer a bit later - a busy week is over and I hope the weekend will be nice here.

I wish you a great weekend Zac 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good morning Hannes.

Thank you once again and our power cut today is only minutes away at 10am.
The excuse is that they had to shut the powerstation up north down, as the rains from the Eloise Cyclone flooded the coal and it's all wet.
So I will see your post later today.

Cheers and thanks!

Cheers and thanks!

Good day Zac,

your power cut will be over soon, and mine will start later - today is going to be a computer off day I think and maybe tomorrow too.

Monday will start with urgent work before meetings in the morning. The rest of the week is completely planned, but hopefully I'll be able to get online from time to time.

I hope your Saturday is good my friend and that you'll have a great weekend 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good almost afternoon Hannes,

The power cuts were thankfully suspended today, as they have dried the coal and say that 4 units are now back in operation.
Can you believe that in this day and age, they cannot invent a way to keep the coal dry during rain?

Work comes first my friend and I only hope that you will get through it all.
No excuses needed this side, as I know your capabilities my friend.

Hope that you guys are having a good Sunday and all of the best for the new week.

Cheers and thanks!

Our Sunday is gray and rainy 🌧️ so, if we had coal outside it would get we without a rain cover 😂
You are right, they should be able to keep the coal dry, at least the amount they need daily or so.

As said, my computer stays off today, I do my important Hive work on the phone.

I hope you have a nice Sunday afternoon Zac ☺️


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.