You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once in a blue moon

in GEMS4 years ago

Oh man, I was so happy to see that photo with the plane JJ, as you know that I have a few of them with a plane in front of the moon.

But it is a great edit and good to see your honesty, as many would pass that plane shot off as the real thing.

A lovely posy and you have not lost that special JJ touch.

Blessings!

Sort:  

Thanks I hope one day I will be lucky enough to catch a plane silhouette in the moon, but till then I had fun with this one and I am just that way I have to admit when its an edit and not the real shot :)

Hahaha, only joking with you mate, but if it's meant to happen it will happen.
You did that photo very well and congrats once again.
We are all what they call "old school" and I like to think that we will stay that way lol.

Blessings!

Ohh yeah I don’t think we want to or will ever change

Totally agreed my friend, it's in our bones!

👍🙂👍