You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New drawing: Emma Stone

in GEMS2 years ago

Wow!!! Why am I even surprised? You have shown us time and time again that you are the boss when it comes to drawing with a biro and a paper on Hive.

I am in awe of your consistency and the quality of your work is breathtaking. Can you draw Tobey Maguire as a request from me?😗 I think he is the absolute best Spider-Man to ever walk the face of the earth.

As for Emma Stone, I still remember her role in "Easy A" and I totally enjoyed "La La Land" and would have gladly seen it win Best Picture in the Oscars although the mistake of calling it out instead of "Moonlight" made a good tale.

Keep up the good work, your consistency is so encouraging.

This is an entry for the @comet.ranker operation #ping contest

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this amazing comment. I agree with you that Tobey Maguire is the best Spider man, though I love both Tom Holand and Andrew Garfield. The goosebumps I felt when I saw the three of them together in Spider man:No way home was just amazing. You request will be granted as he will be the one I'd be drawing tomorrow.

Thank you once again for this comment.