[ENG-ESP] Mi presentación en Hive Blog || My presentation in Hive Blog by @patriciab

in GEMS3 years ago

patricia.jpg

Hola amigos, espero que todo estén muy bien, hoy les haré saber quien soy en esta súper plataforma, bueno me presento, mi nombre es Patricia Del valle Bruzual Campos, tengo 21 añitos y desde niña siempre me gusto cantar, bailar, mas que todo bailar eso me encanta, también aprendí mucho con el tiempo a trabajar con manualidades, sé hacer piñatas, chupeteras, cotillones, arreglos de todo tipos, y me gusta mucho trabajar con estas cosas,a pesar de que hace catorce años sufrí un accidente, recibí un disparo en la pierna izquierda, duré tres años con tutores, pero gracias a Dios hasta ahora puedo caminar normal, correr, saltar, bailar y hacer deporte y bueno al saber que puedo participar en esta plataforma me hace sentir muy contenta. Gracias a mis primos @kelvincentenor y @cesar24 que me informaron y me motivaron sobre esto para hacer lo me gusta y espero seguir participando si Dios me lo permite.


Hello friends, I hope everything is very well, today I will let you know who I am on this super platform, well I introduce myself, my name is Patricia Del Valle Bruzual Campos, I am 21 years old and since I was a child I always liked to sing, more than all dance that I love it, I also learned a lot over time to work with crafts, I know how to make piñatas, lollipops, party favors, arrangements of all kinds, and I really like working with these things, despite the fact that fourteen years ago I suffered an accident, I was shot on the left leg, I lasted three years with tutors, but thank God until now I can walk normally, run, jump, dance and play sports and well knowing that I can participate in this platform makes me feel very happy. Thanks to my cousins ​​@kelvincentenor and @ cesar24 who informed me and motivated me about this to do what I like and I hope to continue participating if God allows me.

familia.jpg

Estas hermosas personas son mi familia, las que siempre están cuando las necesito, siempre apoyándome, nunca me dejan sola, siempre aceptando los consejos de la familia para no perderme en el camino, le agradezco muchísimo a Dios por darme el privilegio de esta hermosa familia, como pueden ver, somos tres hermanos dos mujeres y hombrecito, mi mama preciosa, mi abuela linda y lo mas hermoso que tengo que es mi amado hijo, lo mas travieso de la casa, el es el motivo de mis días, la personita que con toda mi alma lo amo, y cuando no esta conmigo es como si me quitaran un pedasito de mi.


These beautiful people are my family, the ones who are always there when I need them, always supporting me, never leaving me alone, always accepting the family's advice so as not to get lost along the way, I thank God very much for giving me the privilege of this beautiful family As you can see, we are three brothers, two women and a little man, my beautiful mother, my beautiful grandmother and the most beautiful thing I have is my beloved son, the most naughty in the house, he is the reason for my days, the little person who with all my soul I love him, and when he is not with me it is as if they took a little piece from me

Gracias por leerme, pronto volveré con más contenido se me cuidan y usen tapaboca.

Sort:  

Welcome patriciab!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida a Hive!

¡Hola @patriciab! Soy @traciyork del equipo de curación de @ocd (contenido original descentralizado). Notamos que compartiste tu primera publicación aquí en Hive y te presentaste a la comunidad. ¡Felicitaciones y bienvenidos!

Hablando de comunidad, tenemos muchos diferentes aquí en la cadena de bloques, dedicados a todo tipo de intereses. Aquí hay un vínculo para que pueda verlos todos: Comunidades de Hive

Como hablas español, te recomiendo que consultes esta excelente guía y tutorial de Hive del increíble miembro de la comunidad de Hive, @victoriabsb -

Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips (Actualizado) || Tutorial

Además, dado que es nuevo, puede encontrarse con un error de RC (Créditos de recursos) al intentar comentar / publicar porque aún no tiene suficiente Hive en su cuenta. Si necesita ayuda con una delegación temporal para comenzar, asegúrese de visitar el Sitio de Gift Giver .

Si tiene preguntas, no dude en ingresar al servidor de OCD Discord y haremos todo lo posible para responderlas, ¡y nuevamente bienvenido a Hive!


Hello @patriciab! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Since you speak Spanish, I highly recommend you check out this excellent Hive Guide and Tutorial by amazing Hive community member, @victoriabsb -

Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips (Actualizado) || Tutorial

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!