Buying a vase

in GEMS2 months ago

Vases are very dear to me especially I myself like flowers a lot so today I went to buy vases to decorate my house but I was more surprised when I bought them I know the price of the products fish and meat the price of every thing is sky high but when I went to buy vases the price is so high I couldn't be surprised to hear that.

First of all, I entered a shop. After entering, I liked two vases. They were a little bigger and looked good. I asked how much they asked for. They asked for 400 and a half. The mood was a little bad because if plastic flowers cost so much, how much would raw flowers cost?

However, without talking to him, I came out of there, after that I entered another shop, I liked several vases, but I need two because I like to buy little by little. When I asked, the price of two vases was 1000 Taka talked to me a lot but he didn't want to lower his name.