[Eng /Esp] Photo of the beach that I had not published //Foto de la playa que no había publicado

in GEMS14 days ago
Authored by @Paty2005

IMG_20240419_201451.jpg

Hello gems friends, how are you? Thankful to God for allowing me to share with you. Today I will be telling you about this beach photo that I had not posted before.

Hola amigos de gems, como están? Agradecida con Dios por permitirme compartir con ustedes. Hoy les estaré hablando de esta fotos de la playa que no había publicado.

IMG_20240419_201532.jpg

These photos were taken when the sun was just starting to rise, the sun could not be seen well because the mountains covered it but the photos were still beautiful, it is a trip I want to make again.

Estas foto las tomes cuando estaba comenzado amanecer, el sol no se puedo ver bien porque las montañas lo tapaban pero igual las fotos quedaron hermosa es un viaje que quiero volver hacer.