[Eng /Esp] The 4 best photographs of sunrise in April//Las 4 mejores fotografías del amanecer en abril

in GEMS12 days ago
Authored by @Paty2005

Screenshot_20240423_180330.jpg

Hello gems friends, how are you? Thankful to God for allowing me to share with you again. Today I will be sharing with you this 4 beautiful pictures the best that you can take this month of April.

Hola amigos de gems, como están? Agradecida con Dios por permitirme compartir con ustedes nuevamente. Hoy les estaré compartiendo esta 4 belleza de foto las mejore que puede tomar este mes de abril.

This April I had the opportunity to observe the sunrise in different form, colors and in different landscape, but of all the photos I took this 4 were my favorite, and it was the sunrise on the beach and the sunrise in my town at 6 am was beautiful and unforgettable moments.

Este mes de abril tuve la oportunidad de observar el amanecer en diferente forma, colores y en diferente paisaje, pero de todas las fotos que tome esta 4 fueron mis favoritas, y fue el amanecer en la playa y el amanecer en mi pueblo a las 6 de la mañana fue hermoso y momentos inolvidable.