Blogging challenge|Day 1: My Blog Name

in GEMS4 years ago

Good Evening Hivers

Today I am joining the current blog challenge that is going on here, I decided to join@Ladyfont in the challenge today and I will be starting from the day one challenge task Explain Your Blog Name.

FB_IMG_15915940253945987.jpg

What Does My Blog Name Represent
Firstly, I want to thank @ladyfont for bringing up this challenge. My blog name is @peacio1 and the meaning is quite simple.
During my high school or you can call it secondary School days, since my name is peace Okon, I had a very funny and cool teacher who used to called me #Peacio, since then I had fallen in love with the name and I derived some meaning for it.
Peac- stands for peace, i- stands for my middle name which is #Imo and lastly, O- stands for Okon. And of course 1 is what I used in differentiating myself from others Incase there's someone else with my same name.

Why Choosing To Use That On Hive
Choosing the name to be used on my blog wasn't hard at all because I had already programmed name I have been using in other of my stuffs. The name #Peacio quite unique and I cherish the name and I stand for peace just as my name. Everywhere I have been I try to go with peace and in peace,so here on hive has been quite unique and I love everything about #hive.

BeautyPlus_20201006074259768_save.jpg

I really want to appreciate @ladyfont once more and hive generally for this #bloggingchallenge opportunity they have given us to express and let you know more about us.

Thanks for reading and see you tomorrow in my next challenge day 2.

Sort:  


Congratulations, @peacio01 Your Post Got 100% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site