Newbies iniative June Batch Application

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hello hivers,

Hola hivers,

NEWBIES_INITIATIVE_1.jpg

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vsr8zMjpS158KGc4gGEi1mE9AWvNXsiyhNrCvPdXEaqXLTkR69SYgtWHbojdyr6a3ufM9AtKyovZqPaQbqTQzjRr7VTp34ctdTxcD3u7T2YaA.png

Thanks to @aliento,@startstrings01,@threespeak,@theycallmedan,and @tripode(she really tried in making a nice header picture for me and of course I loved it )and the entire smi-le community for the opportunity I was given to participate in this wonderful iniative.

Gracias a @aliento,@startstrings01,@threespeak,@theycallmedan,y @tripode(se esforzó mucho en hacerme una bonita foto de cabecera y por supuesto me encantó )y a toda la comunidad smi-le por la oportunidad que me dieron de participar en esta maravillosa iniciativa.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vsr8zMjpS158KGc4gGEi1mE9AWvNXsiyhNrCvPdXEaqXLTkR69SYgtWHbojdyr6a3ufM9AtKyovZqPaQbqTQzjRr7VTp34ctdTxcD3u7T2YaA.png

I got introduced to hive by a friend of mine @jay-One ,whom I met in my secondary school,he convinced me to join this platform ,and then he help me with the things needed for me to sign up.

Un amigo mío @Jay-One, al que conocí en la escuela secundaria, me presentó hive y me convenció para que me uniera a esta plataforma, y me ayudó con lo necesario para que me inscribiera.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vsr8zMjpS158KGc4gGEi1mE9AWvNXsiyhNrCvPdXEaqXLTkR69SYgtWHbojdyr6a3ufM9AtKyovZqPaQbqTQzjRr7VTp34ctdTxcD3u7T2YaA.png

He was also the one who informed me about the Newbie intiative as he was also a part of the iniative last month,and then I made up my mind to also participate.

También fue él quien me informó de la iniciativa Newbie, ya que él también participó en la iniciativa el mes pasado, y entonces me decidí a participar también.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vsr8zMjpS158KGc4gGEi1mE9AWvNXsiyhNrCvPdXEaqXLTkR69SYgtWHbojdyr6a3ufM9AtKyovZqPaQbqTQzjRr7VTp34ctdTxcD3u7T2YaA.png

I believe the iniative was organized for the purpose of providing solid support to newcomers on the blockchain,to improve their growth and to make them come across or learn things they were not aware of on this great platform.

Creo que la iniciativa se organizó con el fin de proporcionar un apoyo sólido a los recién llegados a la cadena de bloques, para mejorar su crecimiento y hacer que se encuentren o aprendan cosas que no conocían en esta gran plataforma.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vsr8zMjpS158KGc4gGEi1mE9AWvNXsiyhNrCvPdXEaqXLTkR69SYgtWHbojdyr6a3ufM9AtKyovZqPaQbqTQzjRr7VTp34ctdTxcD3u7T2YaA.png

My purpose for joining this iniative are as follows;
.Improve my growth on hive
.Explore and learn new things
.Meet nice and lovely friends from different parts of the world.

Mi propósito para unirme a esta iniciativa es el siguiente;
.Mejorar mi crecimiento en la colmena
.Explorar y aprender cosas nuevas
.Conocer amigos agradables y encantadores de diferentes partes del mundo.

I joined this platform in March and since i joined I have been writing football reports as a football lover ,am an artist and I have also posted some of my artworks here on hive, that's all I have been doing precisely.

Me he unido al servidor de discordia de smi-le y al servidor de discordia del aula Hive a través del enlace de invitación publicado por @newbies-hive ,y he pegado el enlace a mi post de presentación en los post de presentación de newbies en la sección de Aliento en Discord.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vsr8zMjpS158KGc4gGEi1mE9AWvNXsiyhNrCvPdXEaqXLTkR69SYgtWHbojdyr6a3ufM9AtKyovZqPaQbqTQzjRr7VTp34ctdTxcD3u7T2YaA.png

Here are some of my artworks
IMG-20210327-WA0035.jpg

FB_IMG_16167893281763183.jpg

I have joined the smi-le discord server and the Hive classroom discord server through the invite link posted by @newbies-hive ,and I have pasted the link to my introduction post in the newbies-introduction-posts in the Aliento section on Discord.

Me he unido al servidor de discordia de smi-le y al servidor de discordia del aula Hive a través del enlace de invitación publicado por @newbies-hive ,y he pegado el enlace a mi post de presentación en los post de presentación de newbies en la sección de Aliento en Discord.

Currently my hive reputation is on 53.44,and I have a total amount of 98.516hp.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vsr8zMjpS158KGc4gGEi1mE9AWvNXsiyhNrCvPdXEaqXLTkR69SYgtWHbojdyr6a3ufM9AtKyovZqPaQbqTQzjRr7VTp34ctdTxcD3u7T2YaA.png

Actualmente mi reputación de colmena está en 53,44, y tengo una cantidad total de 98,516hp.

I think I have followed all the instructions from the original post,and I have submitted all the things required for me to qualify or be a part of the Newbies-intiative ,I will be glad if my application will be reviewed and accepted.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vsr8zMjpS158KGc4gGEi1mE9AWvNXsiyhNrCvPdXEaqXLTkR69SYgtWHbojdyr6a3ufM9AtKyovZqPaQbqTQzjRr7VTp34ctdTxcD3u7T2YaA.png

Creo que he seguido todas las instrucciones en el post original, y he presentado todo lo requerido para calificar o ser parte de la iniciativa de novatos, estaré feliz si mi solicitud es revisada y aceptada.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vsr8zMjpS158KGc4gGEi1mE9AWvNXsiyhNrCvPdXEaqXLTkR69SYgtWHbojdyr6a3ufM9AtKyovZqPaQbqTQzjRr7VTp34ctdTxcD3u7T2YaA.png

I urge other new users on the platform to also send in their application post for the Newbies-intiative .Click here for more information about the iniative.

instar a otros nuevos usuarios de la plataforma a que también envíen su solicitud para la iniciativa "Newbies" .Haga clic aquí para obtener más información sobre la iniciativa.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vsr8zMjpS158KGc4gGEi1mE9AWvNXsiyhNrCvPdXEaqXLTkR69SYgtWHbojdyr6a3ufM9AtKyovZqPaQbqTQzjRr7VTp34ctdTxcD3u7T2YaA.png

2r8F9rTBenJQonvFkRsaKAH39jaKNoUwtKLXMK2cgY9PANSFnx95GPs4BtRabbPd9Sd11wvysGSZraFEBkCgbK3af3QGx5MVPbKzp1Udp8B5uCMKbpNyE4fVpeNGf7uMY (1).jpeg

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vsr8zMjpS158KGc4gGEi1mE9AWvNXsiyhNrCvPdXEaqXLTkR69SYgtWHbojdyr6a3ufM9AtKyovZqPaQbqTQzjRr7VTp34ctdTxcD3u7T2YaA.png

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome, @peters-daniel! It is nice to read your application, and I love your drawings, very colorful and creative. Let me know if you have any questions.

Please I have problem with posting on Newbies post on Discord

Have you visited the #rules channel? And click on the little bell?

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @jay-one.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

oh you are very talented! i loved your drawings! i see you joined the hive classroom discord server feel free to ask any question you may have it doesnt matter it if seems dumb is better to ask and learn than to screw it up!

It's good to always learn , thanks for showing concern.

Hello!

Your drawings are excellent! They look quite realistic and bring out many of the qualities of the people you portrayed. I would like to someday see more of these drawings and be able to see your growth and improvement within the platform.

Thanks for the compliment,I would also love to see you grow big on hive.

Nice to have you man.. you sure are talented. those are awesome drawings man. Welcome!!!

To point something out, Since the value of HBD is about a $1, it would be awesome if you would set your post rewards to 100% hive power. you can set it in the settings on peakd. That way, you would grow your account faster and earn more curation rewards when you upvote contents.

Author: @starstrings01

I am really happy you admired my drawings I will make sure i start powering up as soon as possible.

That would be great... Good to have you.

Pls sir,are we not going to be given tasks like the last newbies.

Definitely, there would be but one thing at a time.