Gracias a la Naturaleza🌿Thanks to Nature 🌿

in GEMSlast year (edited)

Good morning, dear friends, today with you to show you this photograph, the lime impressed me when I saw this bunch of mole.

This bunch belongs to my son-in-law, he works a lot in agriculture, it's his world despite being a professional in system engineering, I recently took this photo seeing the size of the bunch, it has more than 300 bananas, something impressive.

Perhaps you will soon have to place a stick to help the plant support the large cluster.

So far my publication, thanks for the support provided and until another opportunity, happy day 💕💕🌹💕💕

 "IMG_20230108_142207_347.jpg"

Sort:  

I like the banana plant because it is a very useful plant for us living in the village.

Si amigo,hay que sembrar ya que en tiempos de crisis hay comida y se vende también ,esa planta tiene una carga muy pesada pero todavía faltan unos días ara poderlo cortar,la planta la utilizan como comida para las vacas que tiene mi yerno,que bueno ver el fruto del trabajo,saludos y feliz día 💕💕

Sí, eso es correcto.

Hola @petrarodriguez , me encanto ese racimo!