Drawing wolf with doodles by: Peyon94

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos, espero tengan un excelente día, soy Peyon94, hace un tiempo deje de publicar, pero vuelvo aquí agradecido de poder compartir con ustedes, quiero mostrarle mi dibujo reciente, quise practicar una técnica que me gusta mucho que es la de garabatos dibuje un lobo, me gustan mucho los lobos ya que representan lealtad, inteligencia, energía confianza entre otras cosas, a pesar de ser mi primera practica me gusto como quedo, espero les guste, nos vemos en mi próximo contenido.

Hello friends, I hope you have an excellent day, I am Peyon94, some time ago I stopped publishing, but I return here grateful to be able to share with you, I want to show you my recent drawing, I wanted to practice a technique that I like very much that is the one of doodles I drew a wolf, I like the wolves very much since they represent loyalty, intelligence, energy confidence among other things, in spite of being my first practice I liked how it was, I hope you like it, see you in my next content.

cimg9558.jpg

pd_2.jpg

Materiales que utilice:

• Una cartulina blanca
• Bolígrafo negro

Materials used

• A white cardboard
• Black ballpoint pen

pd_2.jpg

Paso a paso

Step by step

cimg9552.jpg

cimg9553.jpg

cimg9554.jpg

cimg9558.jpg

pd_2.jpg

Imágenes de mi propiedad / Images of my property
Traductor usado: Deepl / Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

pd_2.jpg

Copyright @peyon94. All rights reserved.