You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can Be Anything You Want To Be .:. Hump Day Easy Talk

in GEMS4 years ago

Yeah... We are today bloggers, vloggers, but who knows what will (can) be tomorrow? I have never thought that I will record videos, ever! If you asked me would I record vlogs last year in May, June, I would probably said NO CHANCE! I knew myself until the day I started, know my fears, but I didn't know the next day...

"When I grow up", I want to write as good as you're good at videos 😁

I hope you will be much better, as that's not a big goal... :)

Don't like much when you hide your eyes behind the sunglasses but I understand. So was good to "see" you 😊

Regarding sunglasses... Before moving to Spain, I have almost never worn them... But, as here is everything white (as probably in your place and Portugal, in general), and sun is shining every day, I don't go out without sunglasses... Except at night... lol...

Thanks for the comment and your time!

Sort:  

Yeah, that's why I understand the sunglasses. I always forget about them because David likes to take them off! But on my morning walks especially near the sea the sun shines above and reflects on the water, it's painful lol

I'm proud of you for surpassing your fears! It's been a pleasure to watch you grow :)