You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Fest is ON! .:. Am I There, Or Am I Here? :)

in GEMS3 years ago

Actually, I wanted to install the app through Wine, but the problem is that the app installation goes through Microshit website, and not as a classic download... And I'm really, but really very ANTI-MS... (I had more bad history about it... lol... )

I hope we will have the HiveFest next year in a real-world...

!ENGAGE 20

Sort:  

There was also a link to download it through steam in the registration mail. I missed it the first time around. The MS store also pisses me off trying to sneakily make me use my microsoft accounts I have from other jobs on windows.

I logged on this morning and got into the main area, not much people there though. And loading other areas literally took almost 30 minutes with my shitty internet, so I rage quitted. 😂