You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ESP/ENG) Una hermosa sorpresa de cumpleaΓ±os / A beautiful birthday surprise 😲😳 😍πŸ₯³πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ’š

in GEMS β€’ 3 years ago

Aw yay! Happy birthday!! I'm glad you had a good one. And I love the picture with you and Ikki with the cake the most I think. He looks really confused as to why there is so much picture posing as you say, ha ha. You have a beautiful smile! :)
!LUV

Sort: Β 

Hi there! Thank you!!!!! Ikki hates photos and even more so if she got comfortable because my sister forgot to remove the flash from her phone. Without a doubt the best photo of yesterday was that of stubborn Ikki with his birthday hat on his head hehe I really had a great time πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Thank you very much for what you say about my smile 😳, I hope to be able to smile very soon without so much complex hehe a hug and many kisses for your beautiful cats Maggie and Yuan !! πŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@suezoe, you've been given LUV from @phoenixwren.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)