You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can you tell by a person's everyday stuff? Share yours!

in GEMS4 years ago

...through the snow and rain, inside the toilet bowl and beyond. :DDD Never happened to me but my sister is a real pro when it comes to the skills of dropping the phone in the toilet :D Many notches on her belt :D

As for my everyday stuff, it´s similar to yours as we are both very minimalist dudes. Except I don´t wear a watch and I don´t have a knife :D I would just add my laptop. That´s where a significant part of my life happens :D

Sort:  

Next time I see you I'll give you one of the Swiss knifes from my collection!

Indeed, a laptop is a must, but I don't have mine all the time; same for the camera.

From all those, what's the one you cannot live without? I believe I can do without any of them, except for documents (inside the wallet)

Right, I don´t have my laptop with me all the time either of course. Well, sometimes, when I go out to work out (run, bike or exercise), I don´t actually take anything with me, just the keys from the apartment :D