You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year 🎆 Moose Monday Number 91

in GEMSlast year

It sounds fantastic to see a glimpse of an awesome moose in your yard my friend all around the snow. You had a great photography, by the way. There is no snow here in my side and how I wish I could experience it one day, hehe. Happy new year to you and your family dear. Best regards and take care.

Sort:  

Happy New Year 🎉 ❤ @pinkchic! They are really awesome
to see and easier to see with all the snow! I hope you
get to see some snow someday! :-)
Hope the new year is great for you and your family
my friend!

I am grateful for your beautiful wishes my friend. Hehe, hopefully I could experience it too. The feeling is mutual and I hope you are having a great year with your family. Keep safe.