Pre Dator - speedpainting

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Oh, Wow! Wow!
So im so happy to do this kind of graphic again,
I mean 100% digital.
What I ain't so happy about is my background. As always there was time shortage, so I skipped ahead and the overall result might not be so cinematic as you might expect.
But i'm not from rubber and my time isn't so.
So...
I call it ok. Would you?

Guess what?
Painting is available as NFT at
https://nftshowroom.com/piotrgrafik/art/piotrgrafik_heroes_pre-dator
Great for T-shirt printing :)

pre-1.jpg

Actual Timelapse:

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

great work!

@tipu curate

This is awesome, I have never been able to grasp this sort of speedpainting or digital artwork but sure would love to learn this form it just looks out of this world love it well done @piotrgrafik 👍

You know the Nike slogan: just do it :P

You are absolutely right @piotrgrafik 👍