Disrespectful…

in GEMS4 years ago

schoonselhof_border.jpg

Unlike France where the 1-1-1 rule applies (1 person - 1 hour - max 1 km), we are also in lockdown in Belgium, but with fewer rules.
For example, we are allowed to walk as much as we want ... we are not limited in time and or distance. As long as we walk alone or maximum with 2 people.
And that's fortunate, staying inside all day can quickly get boring...

And of course my skinny friends had to take advantage of that again. Not only did they go out with 3, but they also went to their favorite place to visit their family!

Seriously... going to the cemetery in corona times...
Teaching those boys good manners and learning to show respect for others is a really hard daily task...
Personally I am not bored for a minute during the lockdown ... how could I with those 3…
😉


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  

At first I wanted to write something kind of stupid like that they don't need to restrict your walking distances because after 1 kilometer you are at the next border anyway and have to turn around ... or that one Belgian alone wouldn't find home from a walk, but I thought in these times such jokes wouldn't be funny.

So I just hope you are fine and that your three little friends take care of you, because when they are with you any virus will turn around and run away as fast as it can ;)

Stay safe and healthy my friend 😊

!tip
!invest_vote

Please, keep on joking!
I surely hope my skinny friends will keep the virus away...because it's getting very close now.
As you may know, my wife is a nurse working in a carehome...and they have their first 3 "patients"...

Of course, I will try to joke, but after reading your lines I don't feel like it.

No, I didn't know that she is a nurse. Please tell her to take care - so many doctors and nurses have got this virus from their patients.
I hope they have enough face masks and protecting gloves and clothings.
You take care too - this evil enemy is invisible and so small.

!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, even on HIVE I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Sorry, no beers or deranged or trdo yet... waiting on steem-engine to make the move to HIVE...
Check my last update here

Congratulations!! @pixelfan Your publication has been chosen for the daily curation report.

3b696b65-db1c-4ed2-b78b-8f3e4387751c_200x200.png

Thanks a lot! Truly appreciated!

🎁 Hi @pixelfan! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Quick Roadside Photos... / Schnelle Fotos Am Straßenrand... Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?

here, the goverment only encourage people to do social distancing, but not all understand the meaning of it. and mostly they make lots of fuss, without even having idea how to stop the spread of the virus

Unbelievable there are still goverments who takes this lightly...
Stay safe and...inside!

I am glad that I haven't seen them in my neighborhood they kinda scare me - I am not sure why :o

In fact they are very friendly... but they do stupid things at times 😂