You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspiration Comes From Within You. These are the Facts

in GEMS3 years ago

This post was exactly what I needed this morning, as I am waking up over my coffee...☕️

Positivity really is a mindset, something that comes from within. I believe in a multi-layered version of law of attraction...positive attracts positive & so does negative attracts negative. For the most part, I am a pretty happy person so I have a lot of happiness & positivity in life, surrounded by good people...

Of course, like anyone, I do have my negative days, too. (We are human. We can't be 100% happy all the time.) But on these days, I allow myself to acknowledge the feelings, process them & keep going. Sometimes, it just means you have to take care of yourself for that day or moment. And that is when I keep in mind - just because you have a bad day doesn't mean you have a bad life. Again, mindset...

So, I agree... you can get inspiration from anywhere as long as you keep your eyes & heart open. Yes, a positive attitude helps a lot with this... :)

Thank you for this awesome post! It really set the tone for my day! :) Sending lots of love & #pixiedust your way. 💜

Sort:  

I have my negative things everyday. But I learn to take out them from my minds and my body. Mindfulness is the way to accept the reality and make us love ourselves.

I always remember about law of attraction. :)

Thank you for your positive feedback. I love reading your comments. We share positive vibes and make us happy :)

Sending you love, always.