You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing Sides .:. Hump Day Easy Talk

in GEMS4 years ago

Yes, keep your mind & heart open to other views! I love this. A lot of people feel once they choose a "side", they are stuck in it & can never change it. Or they feel they can't because it might offend someone.

But we are FREE to do this. I know I have. When I learn more information or see someone's perspective in a different light, I will change my own sometimes & that is okay. This is one way we grow and change for the better sometimes. (Of course it could go either way but I am seeing this from the positive side.:) )

I loved the story, too! Ha ha. YES, kids are totally like that. I know I was too at that age. It is so funny how we almost stay in that mentality sometimes if we aren't careful lol.

Thanks for a really great "easy going" video. I love the topics you talk about. Keep it up! :) 💚

Sort:  

ohohohoh...

It is so funny how we almost stay in that mentality sometimes if we aren't careful lol.

You are so right about this... Some people stay in that mentality... like... forever...